enarbgdanlfifrdeiwisitnoplptroessvuk
  • il y a 2 mois
  • 1385 vues

1185 - Appartement de 3 chambres et 2 salles de bains au dernier étage avec solarium privé et garage

Centre ville, San Miguel de Salinas, 03193, Alicante, Comunidad Valenciana
115,000 €

Description

Reventes
IMPRIMER LA BROCHUREGALERIE DES PHOTOS

Une chance rare d'investir dans un appartement de 3 chambres et 2 salles de bains au dernier étage avec solarium privé et garage dans un quartier calme d'une ville espagnole très populaire ! À seulement 15 minutes en voiture de nombreuses plages fantastiques et avec de nombreux bars, restaurants et autres commodités à votre porte. Disponible exclusivement à partir de Villas Fox, vos spécialistes immobiliers à San Miguel de Salinas. Situé dans un immeuble moderne avec ascenseur, piscine commune (avec jacuzzi !) et terrasse commune.

L'une des salles de bains a été récemment modernisée et transformée en salle de douche humide. Les 3 chambres sont orientées à l'ouest et sont suffisamment grandes pour accueillir des lits jumeaux ou doubles, la chambre principale étant particulièrement spacieuse. Deux des chambres ont des balcons Juliette. La cuisine est indépendante et dispose d'une buanderie. Le salon est spacieux avec une fenêtre orientée à l'ouest et des portes-fenêtres orientées au nord donnant sur un balcon de taille généreuse.

Un petit escalier mène au solarium privé avec de superbes vues et des points d'eau et d'électricité. L'espace de garage est situé dans le parking souterrain sécurisé et est accessible par ascenseur du niveau du garage au niveau de l'appartement.

L'appartement lui-même a une superficie construite de 92.75 m2, la terrasse adjacente au salon mesurant 12.60 m2 supplémentaires. Le solarium mesure 58.53 m2. L'espace garage est de 17.85 m2.

 

Cette fantastique maison est proposée à la vente par Villas Fox, ayant été nommé directement par les propriétaires. Nous avons de loin la meilleure sélection de propriétés dans la région de San Miguel de Salinas. Notre bureau se trouve sur le périphérique de San Miguel (Ronda Oeste) entre la station-service Repsol et le supermarché Masymas.

San Miguel de Salinas

San Miguel de Salinas est une ville espagnole très populaire à seulement 15 minutes en voiture des plages de Mil Palmeras, Campoamor, Cabo Roig, La Zenia, Torrevieja, La Mata, Guardamar, etc. et entourée d'une belle campagne qui comprend des agrumes et des amandiers et le national parc de la Sierra Escalona juste à notre porte. Vous pouvez marcher et faire du vélo sur des kilomètres le long du canal qui passe juste à côté de la ville.

Il existe une grande variété de bars et de restaurants, espagnols et internationaux (près de 30 dans le seul centre-ville, ce qui signifie que l'événement annuel de tapas est très populaire !!). Si vous cherchez une destination de vacances ou un endroit pour vivre toute l'année, San Miguel est un excellent choix car il dispose de toutes les commodités (écoles primaires et secondaires avec une excellente réputation, banques, centre de santé qui ne ferme jamais, 3 pharmacies, grand extérieur piscine, stade de football et d'athlétisme, terrain de football à 5, courts de tennis, terrains de padel, terrains de basket-ball, pétanque, boules vertes, etc.) et un mélange sain de voisins espagnols et étrangers.

Le rythme de vie est doux et relaxant, et les prix dans les bars ont tendance à être plus raisonnables que la côte (un verre de bon vin rouge du baril vous coûtera seulement 50 centimètres dans certains bars). Le marché hebdomadaire du mercredi est une excellente occasion de faire le plein de fruits et légumes frais cultivés localement, jambons, fromages, olives, vêtements et chaussures, etc., avant de prendre un verre et des tapas dans l'une de nos sympathiques tavernes!

Il y a un bon service de taxi local et des bus circulent plusieurs fois par jour vers Torrevieja, Orihuela et Murcie. L'aéroport d'Alicante et de Murcie sont tous deux à environ 40 minutes en voiture. L'entreprise Internet locale fournit des connexions Internet fiables et à haut débit (fibre optique). San Miguel est un endroit où vous pourrez goûter à la vie et à la culture traditionnelles espagnoles, sans renoncer aux avantages des installations et des équipements de première classe. C'est aussi un endroit très convivial, que nous pensons que vous allez adorer!

Place de l'église San Miguel de Salinas enfants jouant

 Fonctionnalités

Information basique

Matelas
3
Bain
2
M2 construits de surfaces habitables
92.75 sqmt

Informations sur le parking

Parking
1

Building information

Année de construction
2003

Information foncière

M2 construits de surfaces habitables
92.75 m²
Terrain
163.88 m²

Équipements

Services généraux

Deuxième étage
Dernier étage
Annonce directe avec Villas Fox
15 minutes en voiture de la plage
Près des écoles
Transports en commun à proximité
Près d'un supermarché
Orienté nord-ouest
Superbes vues
Près du centre médical
Près des bars et des restaurants
Internet fibre optique disponible dans cette zone
Près des terrains de golf
Ascenseur
Piscine (commune)
20 minutes à pied de la plage
Exclusif à Villas Fox

Services extérieurs

Solarium (privé)
Terrasse
Garage

intérieur Services

Bureaux meublés
Cuisine séparée
Galeria (buanderie)

Information supplémentaire

Informations complémentaires,
Frais communautaires annuels 924 €
SUMA IBI (taxe foncière annuelle) 242 € (2022)
SUMA RESIDUOS (collecte annuelle des déchets) 75 € (2022)
SUMA GARAGE (taxe de garage annuelle) 36 € (2022)

informations importantes

Vous souhaitez faire une offre sur l'un de nos biens ? Si c'est le cas, notez le numéro de référence de la propriété, puis passez à www.villasfox.com/offre.

Veuillez noter que les prix indiqués s'entendent hors taxe de vente (à Alicante 10 %, ou 8 % pour les acheteurs espagnols de moins de 35 ans) et hors frais de notaire, d'enregistrement et d'avocat (généralement 2,500 4,000 à 1.5 XNUMX euros). Si la propriété est une nouvelle construction (obra nueva), une taxe AJD supplémentaire de XNUMX % est due. Toutes les informations fournies sont à titre indicatif uniquement. Les propriétés peuvent être réservées moyennant le versement d'un acompte de réservation et la signature d'un contrat de réservation. Tous les meubles ou appareils électriques inclus dans la vente sont vendus comme des articles d'occasion sans garantie sauf mention contraire. Les prix incluent les frais d'agent, c'est-à-dire que l'acheteur ne paie pas de frais d'agence immobilière lors de l'achat avec Villas Fox.

Nous sommes fiers d'être membres de l'APIAL (Asociácion de Agentes de la Propiedad Inmobiliaria y Agentes Inmobiliarios de la Provincia de Alicante) qui est un registre officiel des agences immobilières professionnelles qui répondent aux qualifications, à l'expérience et aux normes juridiques nécessaires, pour votre protection.

LOGOVillas Fox est membre de l'AIPP

 Quartier

 Dire à un ami

S'il vous plaît insérez les symboles de l'image ci-dessous.
En acceptant la politique de confidentialité, vous acceptez que ce site Web stocke vos informations.
       

  Sorelle Fox

  Contacter l'annonceur

  J'ai lu et j'accepte les termes et conditions
En acceptant la politique de confidentialité, vous acceptez que ce site Web stocke vos informations.

 Propriétés similaires

Propriétés associées
1203, Appartement de 2 chambres au dernier étage avec solarium privé, Costa Paraíso II, San Miguel de Salinas
Appartement 85,000 €
Centre ville, San Miguel de Salinas, 03193, Alicante, Comunidad Valenciana
1190, spacieux appartement 1 chambre avec grande terrasse, garage, débarras
Appartement 85,000 €
Centre ville, San Miguel de Salinas, 03193, Alicante, Comunidad Valenciana
1194, VENDU! Spacieux appartement de 2 chambres et 2 salles de bains au dernier étage avec solarium et garage, San Miguel de Salinas
Appartement 105,000 €
Centre ville, San Miguel de Salinas, 03193, Alicante, Comunidad Valenciana
1201, appartement de 2 chambres au centre-ville, San Miguel de Salinas
Appartement 59,000 €
Centre ville, San Miguel de Salinas, 03193, Alicante, Comunidad Valenciana
1173, Nouveaux appartements, San Miguel de Salinas
Appartement 146,000 €
Centre-ville, San Miguel de Salinas, Alicante, Communauté valencienne
Propriétés dans le même type de propriété
28784, Residencial Angelina, deuxième étage avec de superbes vues et terrasse vitrée
Appartement 75,000 €
Centre-ville, San Miguel de Salinas, Alicante, Communauté valencienne
28757, appartement de 3 chambres au premier étage, San Miguel de Salinas
Appartement 89,000 XNUMX € (prix forfaitaire)
Centre-ville, San Miguel de Salinas, Alicante, Communauté valencienne
1179, Étage supérieur, appartement 1 chambre, Lomas del Golf
Appartement 75,000 € 70,000 €
Lomas del Golf, San Miguel de Salinas, Alicante, Communauté valencienne
1180, Studio, Los Pinos, Mirador de San Miguel
Appartement 50,000 XNUMX € (prix forfaitaire)
Mirador de San Miguel, San Miguel de Salinas, Alicante, Communauté valencienne
25018, San Miguel de Salinas Appartement moderne de 3 chambres et 2 salles de bains - comme neuf
Appartement 130,000 € 120,000 €
Centre-ville, San Miguel de Salinas, Alicante, Communauté valencienne

  

Villas Fox SL (CIF B42589192)
C / Pablo Picasso, 7 ans
03193 San Miguel de Salinas
Alicante
Tél +34 965720198
Mobile + 34 679012651
info@villasfox.com

WhatsApp

 

 

HEURES D'OUVERTURE DU BUREAU
Lundi à jeudi 0900 - 1800 
VENDREDI 0900 - 1500 
Samedi  1000 - 1300
 VEUILLEZ NOTER QUE NOUS SERONS FERMÉS LES JOURS ROUGES INDIQUÉS SUR LE CALENDRIER CI-DESSOUS :

jours fériés san miguel de salinas 2022

enarbgdanlfifrdeiwisitnoplptroessvuk
  • 2 month(s) ago
  • 1315 views

1185 - 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom top-floor apartment with private solarium and garage

Town centre, San Miguel de Salinas, 03193, Alicante, Comunidad Valenciana
115,000 €

Description

Resales
PRINT BROCHUREPHOTO GALLERY

A rare chance to invest in a 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom, top-floor apartment with private solarium and garage space in a quiet part of a very popular Spanish town!  Only 15 minutes drive to many fantastic beaches, and with plenty of bars, restaurants and other amenities on your doorstep.  Available exclusively from Villas Fox, your San Miguel de Salinas property specialists.  Located in a modern building with lift, communal swimming pool (with jacuzzi feature!) and communal patio area.

One of the bathrooms has recently been modernised and converted into a wet shower room.  All 3 bedrooms are west-facing and are large enough for twin or double beds, with the master bedroom being particularly spacious.  Two of the bedrooms have juliet balconies.  The kitchen is independent and features a utility room.  The lounge is spacious with a west-facing window and north-facing patio doors leading out onto a generous-sized balcony.

A short flight of stairs leads to the private solarium with great views, and water and electricity points.  The garage space is located in the secure underground car park and is accessible via lift from the garage level to apartment level.

The apartment itself has a constructed floor size of 92.75 m2, with the terrace adjacent to the lounge measuring an additional 12.60 m2.  The solarium measures 58.53 m2.The garage space is 17.85 m2.

 

This fantastic home is offered for sale by Villas Fox, having been appointed directly by the owners. We have by far the best selection of properties in the San Miguel de Salinas area. Our office is on the San Miguel ring road (Ronda Oeste) between the Repsol petrol station and the Masymas supermarket.

San Miguel de Salinas

San Miguel de Salinas is a very popular Spanish town just 15 minutes drive from the beaches of Mil Palmeras, Campoamor, Cabo Roig, La Zenia, Torrevieja, La Mata, Guardamar etc and surrounded by beautiful countryside which includes citrus and almond groves and the national park of Sierra Escalona right on our doorstep. You can walk and cycle for miles along the canal which runs right next to the town.

There are a great variety of bars and restaurants, both Spanish and international (almost 30 in the town centre alone, which means the annual tapas run event is very popular!!). If you are looking for a holiday destination or a place to live all year round, San Miguel is a great choice as it has all amenities (primary and secondary schools with excellent reputations, banks, health centre which never closes, 3 pharmacies, large outdoor swimming pool, football and athletics stadium, 5-a-side football pitch, tennis courts, padel courts, basketball courts, petanca, crown green bowls etc) and a healthy mix of Spanish and foreign neighbours.

The pace of life is gentle and relaxing, and prices in the bars tend to be more reasonable than the coast (a glass of good red wine from the barrel will set you back just 50 centimos in some of the bars). The weekly Wednesday street market is a great opportunity to stock up on locally grown fresh fruit and vegetables, hams, cheeses, olives, clothes and shoes etc, before having a drink and tapas in one of our friendly tavernas!

There is a good local taxi service and buses run several times daily to Torrevieja, Orihuela and Murcia. Alicante and Murcia airport are both approx 40 mins drive away.  The local internet company provides reliable, high-speed (fibre-optic) internet connections.  San Miguel is a place where you can enjoy a taste of traditional Spanish life and culture, without foregoing the benefits of top-class facilities and amenities. It is a very friendly place too, which we think you will love!

San Miguel de Salinas church square children playing

 Features

Basic Information

Bed
3
Bath
2
Constructed m2 of living areas
92.75 sqmt

Parking Information

Parking
1

Building Information

Year built
2003

Land Information

Constructed m2 of living areas
92.75 sqmt
Lot Size
163.88 sqmt

Amenities

General Amenities

Second floor
Top floor
Direct listing with Villas Fox
15 minutes drive to beach
Near schools
Near public transport
Near supermarket
Northwest-facing
Great views
Near medical centre
Near bars and restaurants
Fibre-optic internet available in this area
Near golf courses
Lift
Swimming pool (communal)
20 minute walk to the beach
Exclusive to Villas Fox

Exterior Amenities

Solarium (private)
Terrace
Garage

Interior Amenities

Furnished
Separate kitchen
Galeria (utility room)

Other information

Additional Information
Annual community fees 924 €
SUMA IBI (annual property tax) 242 € (2022)
SUMA RESIDUOS (annual waste collection) 75 € (2022)
SUMA GARAGE (annual garage tax) 36 € (2022)

Important info

Do you wish to make an offer on one of our properties? If so, make a note of the property reference number, then go to www.villasfox.com/offer.

Please note that prices shown are exclusive of sales tax (in Alicante 10%, or 8% for Spanish buyers under the age of 35) and notary, registry and solicitor costs (typically 2,500-4,000 euros). If the property is a new-build (obra nueva) an additional 1.5% AJD tax is payable. All information given is a guide only. Properties can be reserved by payment of a reservation deposit, and signing of a reservation contract. Any furniture or electrical items included in the sale are sold as second-hand items without guarantee unless otherwise stated. The prices are INCLUSIVE of agent fees, ie the buyer does not pay an estate agency fee when purchasing with Villas Fox.

We are proud members of APIAL (Asociácion de Agentes de la Propiedad Inmobiliaria y Agentes Inmobiliarios de la Provincia de Alicante) which is an official register of professional estate agencies that meet the necessary qualifications, experience and legal standards, for your protection.

LOGOVillas Fox is a member of the AIPP

 Location

 Tell a Friend

Please insert the symbols from the Image to field below.
By agreeing to the Privacy Policy you agree to this web site storing your information.
       

  Sorelle Fox

  Request more Details

  I have read and agree to the terms and conditions
By agreeing to the Privacy Policy you agree to this web site storing your information.

 Related properties

Related Properties
1203, Top-floor, 2-bedroom apartment with private solarium, Costa Paraíso II, San Miguel de Salinas
Apartment 85,000 €
Town centre, San Miguel de Salinas, 03193, Alicante, Comunidad Valenciana
1190, 1-bedroom spacious apartment with large terrace, garage, store room
Apartment 85,000 €
Town centre, San Miguel de Salinas, 03193, Alicante, Comunidad Valenciana
1194, SOLD! Spacious top-floor 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom apartment with solarium and garage, San Miguel de Salinas
Apartment 105,000 €
Town centre, San Miguel de Salinas, 03193, Alicante, Comunidad Valenciana
1201, 2-bedroom town centre apartment, San Miguel de Salinas
Apartment 59,000 €
Town centre, San Miguel de Salinas, 03193, Alicante, Comunidad Valenciana
1173, New apartments, San Miguel de Salinas
Apartment 146,000 €
Town centre, San Miguel de Salinas, Alicante, Comunidad Valenciana
Properties in same Property type
28757, 3-bedroom, first-floor apartment, San Miguel de Salinas
Apartment 89,000 € (fixed price)
Town centre, San Miguel de Salinas, Alicante, Comunidad Valenciana
1179, Upper-floor, 1-bedroom apartment, Lomas del Golf
Apartment 75,000 € 70,000 €
Lomas del Golf, San Miguel de Salinas, Alicante, Comunidad Valenciana
1180, Studio apartment, Los Pinos, Mirador de San Miguel
Apartment 50,000 € (fixed price)
Mirador de San Miguel, San Miguel de Salinas, Alicante, Comunidad Valenciana
25018, San Miguel de Salinas 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom modern apartment - as new
Apartment 130,000 € 120,000 €
Town centre, San Miguel de Salinas, Alicante, Comunidad Valenciana
3900, Luxury golf apartments at affordable prices close to bars and restaurants
Apartment 148,900 €
Entre Naranjos/Vistabella Golf, San Miguel de Salinas, Alicante, Comunidad Valenciana

  

Villas Fox S.L. (CIF B42589192)
C/Pablo Picasso, 7
03193 San Miguel de Salinas
Alicante
Tel +34 965720198
Mobile +34 679012651
info@villasfox.com

Whatsapp

 

 

OFFICE OPENING HOURS
MONDAY to THURSDAY 0900 - 1800 
FRIDAY 0900 - 1500 
SATURDAY  1000 - 1300
 PLEASE NOTE THAT WE WILL BE CLOSED ON THE RED DAYS SHOWN ON THE CALENDAR BELOW:

bank holidays san miguel de salinas 2022