• منذ 3 سنوات
  • 39333 المشاهدات

24890 - تاون هاوس سان ميغيل دي ساليناس مع مناظر خلابة للبيع ، بالكون دي لا كوستا

بالكون دي لا Costa Blanca، San Miguel de Salinas، 03193، Alicante، Comunidad Valenciana
122,000 يورو 112,000 يورو

الوصف

منازل, يوجه إلى Villas Fox, فقط قللت !!, قوائم حصرية, إعادة البيع
طباعة

بالكون دي لا Costa Blanca تاون هاوس شبه منفصل مع مناظر خلابة وحدائق من كلا الجانبين! يقع على بعد مسافة سير من وسط مدينة سان ميغيل دو ساليناس وعلى بعد 15 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة من الساحل. The Balcón de la Costa Blanca يعد التحضر موقعًا مثاليًا إذا كنت تبحث عن العيش المستقل بأسعار معقولة ، بالقرب من الساحل وبجميع وسائل الراحة في مدينة إسبانية صغيرة وودية. يحتوي مكان الإقامة على موقف سيارات في الشارع في الجهة الخلفية على الجانب الجنوبي الشرقي من المنزل ويتم الدخول إلى العقار عبر حديقة مبلطة بأسوار مع إطلالات رائعة عبر "كامبو" (الريف) إلى بلدة سان ميغيل. يتكون الطابق الأرضي من مطبخ على الطراز الأمريكي مع منطقة مرافق وحمام حديث مع دش ومنطقة صالة لتناول الطعام وحديقة شتوية مع إطلالات خلابة على البحيرة المالحة وتوريفايجا والبحر الأبيض المتوسط. يمكنك الاستمتاع بالمنظر طوال اليوم ، وحتى في الليل يمكنك الاستمتاع بأضواء Torrevieja المتلألئة من بعيد! يؤدي درج خارجي من الحديقة الشتوية إلى حديقة قرميدية إضافية والوصول إلى الطابق السفلي مع حمام وغرفة نوم مزدوجة واسعة للغاية وغرفة تخزين. توجد منطقة تخزين إضافية مجاورة لمدخل هذه المنطقة. يمكن الوصول إلى الطابق العلوي من المنزل عبر درج داخلي إلى الطابق العلوي بغرفتي نوم مزدوجتين ومرحاض. كلتا غرفتي النوم في هذا الطابق يمكن الوصول إليها عبر أبواب الفناء إلى شرفة مشمسة كبيرة ، مرة أخرى مع مناظر مذهلة للاستمتاع بها. 

يتوزع المنزل كالتالي: الدور السفلي (الماسين): 30 م 2. الدور الأرضي (vivienda): 59 م 2. الطابق العلوي (vivienda): 34 م 2.  ومع ذلك ، لا تزال سندات الملكية تصف التصميم الأصلي للطابق الأرضي فقط مع غرفة نوم واحدة.

أقرب مطعم - بار للعقار هو Whispers (حوالي 100 متر سيرًا على الأقدام على طول الطريق المؤدي إلى مقدمة العقار) ، ويقع أقرب سوبر ماركت (Anfecope) على بُعد 650 مترًا تقريبًا في سان ميغيل. توجد ملاعب بيتانكا والتنس والبديل ، بالإضافة إلى حديقة جديدة قيد الإنشاء على بعد حوالي 400 متر. توجد خدمة حافلات (المحطة قريبة من سوبر ماركت Anfecope) إلى Torrevieja و Orihuela و Murcia.

سيتم بيع العقار مفروش بالكامل. اتصل بنا اليوم للمناقشة!

هذا المنزل الرائع معروض للبيع من قبل Villas Fox، بعد أن تم تعيينه مباشرة من قبل المالكين. لدينا حتى الآن أفضل مجموعة مختارة من العقارات في منطقة سان ميغيل دي ساليناس. يقع مكتبنا على طريق سان ميغيل الدائري (روندا أويستي) بين محطة بنزين ريبسول وسوبر ماركت ماسيماس.

سان ميغيل دي ساليناس

سان ميغيل دي ساليناس هي مدينة إسبانية تحظى بشعبية كبيرة على بعد 15 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة من شواطئ ميل بالميراس وكامبومور وكابو رويج ولا زينيا وتوريفيخا ولا ماتا وغواردامار وغيرها ، وتحيط بها الريف الجميل الذي يشمل بساتين الحمضيات واللوز والمحلية. بارك سييرا إسكالونا على عتبة دارنا. يمكنك المشي وركوب الدراجة لأميال على طول القناة التي تمتد بجوار المدينة.

هناك مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الحانات والمطاعم ، الإسبانية والعالمية (ما يقرب من 30 في وسط المدينة وحدها ، مما يعني أن حدث التاباس السنوي يحظى بشعبية كبيرة !!). إذا كنت تبحث عن وجهة لقضاء العطلات أو مكان للعيش فيه على مدار السنة ، فإن San Miguel هو خيار رائع لأنه يحتوي على جميع وسائل الراحة (المدارس الابتدائية والثانوية ذات السمعة الممتازة والبنوك والمركز الصحي التي لا تغلق أبدًا ، 3 صيدليات ، كبيرة في الهواء الطلق مسبح ، ملعب لكرة القدم وألعاب القوى ، ملعب كرة قدم من 5 جوانب ، ملاعب تنس ، ملاعب باديل ، ملاعب كرة سلة ، بيتانكا ، أوعية التاج الخضراء وغيرها) ومزيج صحي من الجيران الإسبان والأجانب.

إن وتيرة الحياة لطيفة ومريحة ، وتميل الأسعار في الحانات إلى أن تكون أكثر معقولية من الساحل (كوب من النبيذ الأحمر الجيد من البرميل سيعيدك إلى 50 سم فقط في بعض الحانات). يعد سوق شارع الأربعاء الأسبوعي فرصة رائعة لتخزين الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة المزروعة محليًا والخضروات والجبن والزيتون والملابس والأحذية وما إلى ذلك ، قبل تناول مشروب ومقبلات في أحد الحانات الودية!

تتوفر خدمة سيارات أجرة محلية جيدة وتعمل الحافلات عدة مرات يوميًا إلى توريفايجا وأوريويلا ومورسيا. مطار أليكانت ومورسيا كلاهما على بعد حوالى 40 دقيقة بالسيارة. توفر شركة الإنترنت المحلية اتصالات إنترنت موثوقة وعالية السرعة (ألياف ضوئية). سان ميغيل هو مكان يمكنك فيه الاستمتاع بمذاق الحياة والثقافة الإسبانية التقليدية ، دون التخلي عن مزايا المرافق ووسائل الراحة من الدرجة الأولى. إنه مكان ودود للغاية أيضًا ، نعتقد أنك ستحبه!

دومينغو سانتو عيد الفصح الأحد 2022 سان ميغيل دي ساليناس رينا

شهادات EPC

تكاليف تشغيل أقل (kWH / m)
(<أ) A
(1 إلى ب) B
(1 إلى C) C
(1 إلى د) D
(1 إلى هـ) E
(1 إلى F) F
(1 إلى G) G
E
انبعاثات أقل من ثاني أكسيد الكربون (كجم / م)
(<أ) A
(1 إلى ب) B
(1 إلى C) C
(1 إلى د) D
(1 إلى هـ) E
(1 إلى F) F
(1 إلى G) G

 الشعارات

 مشاركة

فيس بوك   شارك على تويتر

 المميزات

معلومات اساسية

قاع
3
الاستحمام
3
متر مربع
123.00 م XNUMX

معلومات البناء

عام البناء
1993
مساحة الطابق (الإجمالي)
123 م XNUMX

معلومات الأرض

قدم مكعب
123 م XNUMX

وسائل الراحة في الغرفة

وسائل الراحة العامة

الإدراج المباشر مع Villas Fox
يتوفر مقطع فيديو لهذه الخاصية على Villas Fox قناة يوتيوب
بالقرب من المدارس
مراوح السقف
تواجه الجنوب الشرقي
ثلاجة
مطارين في غضون 2 دقيقة بالسيارة
مناظر رائعة
تدفئة
بالقرب من المركز الطبي
تكييف الهواء
بالقرب من الحانات والمطاعم
إطلالة على البحر
بالقرب من ملاعب الجولف
10 دقائق بالسيارة إلى الشاطئ
حصري ل Villas Fox
غسالة أوتوماتيكية
فرن

وسائل الراحة في الخارج

شرفة
حدائق

الداخلية وسائل الراحة

مطبخ مفتوح
غرفة تخزين
معهد موسيقي
underbuild
مفروشة بالكامل

وثيقة

planta_baja_ref_248905e14a0a2040ca.pdf

وثيقة الملكية

معلومات أخرى

معلومات اضافية
رسوم المجتمع السنوية 0 يورو

معلومات مهمة

هل ترغب في تقديم عرض على هذا العقار؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فانتقل إلى www.villasfox.com / عرض.

يرجى ملاحظة أن الأسعار المعروضة لا تشمل ضريبة المبيعات (في أليكانتي 10٪ ، أو 8٪ للمشترين الإسبان الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 35 عامًا) وتكاليف كاتب العدل والتسجيل والمحامي (عادة 2,500-4,000 يورو). إذا كان العقار عبارة عن مبنى جديد (obra nueva) ، يتم دفع ضريبة إضافية بنسبة 1.5٪ AJD. كل المعلومات المقدمة هي دليل فقط. يمكن حجز العقارات عن طريق دفع وديعة الحجز وتوقيع عقد الحجز. يتم بيع أي أثاث أو عناصر كهربائية مدرجة في البيع كعناصر مستعملة دون ضمان ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك. الأسعار شاملة رسوم الوكيل ، أي أن المشتري لا يدفع رسوم الوكالة العقارية عند الشراء Villas Fox.

نحن فخورون بأعضاء APIAL (Asociácion de Agentes de la Propiedad Inmobiliaria y Agentes Inmobiliarios de la Provincia de Alicante) وهو سجل رسمي للوكالات العقارية المهنية التي تستوفي المؤهلات والخبرة والمعايير القانونية اللازمة لحمايتك.

LOGOVillas Fox هو عضو في AIPP

 الموقع:

  اطلب المزيد من التفاصيل

  لقد قرات ووافقت على الشروط والأحكام
بالموافقة على سياسة الخصوصية ، فإنك توافق على تخزين هذا الموقع لمعلوماتك.

 العقارات ذات الصلة

خصائص ذات صلة
28638 ، محجوزة! بالكون دي لا Costa Blanca تاون هاوس مع مناظر مذهلة للبيع ، سان ميغيل دي ساليناس!
فيلا شبه منفصلة 130,000 يورو 120,000 يورو
بالكون دي لا Costa Blanca، San Miguel de Salinas، Alicante، Comunidad Valenciana
1144 ، شقة في الطابق الأرضي من غرفتي نوم مع حدائق ، حديقة شتوية ، إلخ
شقة 76,500 يورو 69,500 يورو
بالكون دي لا Costa Blanca، San Miguel de Salinas، Alicante، Comunidad Valenciana
1152 ، 2 غرفة نوم تاون هاوس مع حدائق ومقصورة تشمس اصطناعي ، Balcón de la Costa Blanca
فيلا شبه منفصلة 85,000 يورو
بالكون دي لا Costa Blanca، San Miguel de Salinas، Alicante، Comunidad Valenciana
1158، Balcón de la Costa Blanca تاون هاوس للبيع في سان ميغيل دي ساليناس
تاون هاوس 80,000 يورو
بالكون دي لا Costa Blanca، San Miguel de Salinas، Alicante، Comunidad Valenciana
28541، Balcón de la Costa Blanca - منزل بغرفتي نوم وحديقة وتراس شمسي
تاون هاوس 95,000 يورو
بالكون دي لا Costa Blanca، San Miguel de Salinas، Alicante، Comunidad Valenciana
الخصائص في نفس نوع الخاصية
24710 ، 4 غرف نوم ، تاون هاوس كبير على قطعة زاوية مع حدائق ، شرفات ، مناظر ، Benejúzar
فيلا شبه منفصلة 275,000 يورو 195,000 يورو
وسط المدينة ، Benejúzar ، Alicante ، Comunidad Valenciana
28629 ، تاون هاوس سان ميغيل دي ساليناس للبيع على 3 مستويات
فيلا شبه منفصلة 430,000 يورو
وسط المدينة ، سان ميغيل دي ساليناس ، أليكانتي ، كومونيداد فالينسيانا
28693 ، منازل تاون هاوس لوس ألكوريس 3 المكونة من XNUMX غرف نوم ، ميرادور دي سان ميغيل
فيلا شبه منفصلة 141,000 يورو 129,000 يورو
Mirador de San Miguel، San Miguel de Salinas، Alicante، Comunidad Valenciana
28754 ، منزل من 3 غرف نوم ، 2 حمام مع حديقة ، وسط مدينة سان ميغيل
فيلا شبه منفصلة 215,000 يورو 195,000 يورو
وسط المدينة ، سان ميغيل دي ساليناس ، أليكانتي ، كومونيداد فالينسيانا
1114 ، بنغل La Cañada الرباعي المكون من غرفتي نوم مع مقصورة التشمس الاصطناعي وإطلالات رائعة
فيلا شبه منفصلة 135,000 يورو 124,995 يورو
Mirador de San Miguel، San Miguel de Salinas، Alicante، Comunidad Valenciana

موقع العقار:

  • معلومات اساسية
  • (€). 0
    (€). 1,000,000
  • العنوان
  •  
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • -
    -
  • أصناف أخرى
  •   منتجات مميزة
  • تنظيم
  •   بحث متقدم

• 3 Year(s) ago
  • 37395 views

24890 - San Miguel de Salinas townhouse with breathtaking views for sale, Balcón de la Costa

Balcón de la Costa Blanca, San Miguel de Salinas, 03193, Alicante, Comunidad Valenciana
122,000 € 112,000 €

Description

Houses, Direct to Villas Fox, JUST REDUCED !!, Exclusive listings, Resales
PRINT

Balcón de la Costa Blanca semi-detached townhouse with stunning views and gardens on both sides! Located walking distance from the centre of San Miguel de Salinas town, and only a 15 minute drive to the coast.  The Balcón de la Costa Blanca urbanization is an ideal location if you are looking for independent living at affordable prices, close to the coast and with all the amenities of a small and friendly Spanish town.  The property has street parking to the rear on the south-east side of the house and the property is entered via a walled, tiled garden with great views across the "campo" (countryside) to the town of San Miguel.  The ground floor comprises American-style kitchen with utility area, modern bathroom with shower, lounge-dining area and a conservatory with breathtaking views towards the salt lake, Torrevieja and the Mediterranean.  You can enjoy the view all day long, and even at night you can admire the twinkling lights of Torrevieja in the distance!  An external stairway from the conservatory leads to an additional tiled garden and access to a lower floor with bathroom, very spacious double bedroom and store room.  There is an additional storage area adjacent to the entrance to this area.  The top floor of the house is reached via an internal stairway to the upper landing with 2 double bedrooms and WC.  Both bedrooms  on this floor have access via patio doors to a large sun terrace, again with amazing views to enjoy. 

The distribution of the house is as follows:  Lower floor (almacen): 30m2.  Ground floor (vivienda): 59m2.  Upper floor (vivienda): 34 m2.  However, the title deeds still describe the original layout of only ground floor with 1 bedroom.

The nearest bar-restaurant to the property is Whispers (approx 100 metre walk along the path to the front of the property), and the closest supermarket (Anfecope) is approx 650 metres away in San Miguel.  There are petanca, tennis and padel courts, plus a new park is under construction approx 400 metres away.  There is a bus service (the stop is close to Anfecope supermarket) to Torrevieja, Orihuela and Murcia.

The property is to be sold fully-furnished.  Call us today to discuss!

This fantastic home is offered for sale by Villas Fox, having been appointed directly by the owners. We have by far the best selection of properties in the San Miguel de Salinas area. Our office is on the San Miguel ring road (Ronda Oeste) between the Repsol petrol station and the Masymas supermarket. Our normal opening hours are:

Monday-Thursday 9am - 6pm, Friday 9am - 3pm and Saturday 10am - 1pm

We look forward to helping you find the ideal property! We can also help with NIE numbers, solicitors, currency exchange, insurance, advanced alarm systems etc. Ask us for our detailed buying guide.

San Miguel de Salinas

San Miguel de Salinas is a very popular Spanish town just 15 minutes drive from the beaches of Mil Palmeras, Campoamor, Cabo Roig, La Zenia, Torrevieja, La Mata, Guardamar etc and surrounded by beautiful countryside which includes citrus and almond groves and the national park of Sierra Escalona right on our doorstep. You can walk and cycle for miles along the canal which runs right next to the town.

There are a great variety of bars and restaurants, both Spanish and international (almost 30 in the town centre alone, which means the annual tapas run event is very popular!!). If you are looking for a holiday destination or a place to live all year round, San Miguel is a great choice as it has all amenities (primary and secondary schools with excellent reputations, banks, health centre which never closes, 3 pharmacies, large outdoor swimming pool, football and athletics stadium, 5-a-side football pitch, tennis courts, padel courts, basketball courts, petanca, crown green bowls etc) and a healthy mix of Spanish and foreign neighbours.

The pace of life is gentle and relaxing, and prices in the bars tend to be more reasonable than the coast (a glass of good red wine from the barrel will set you back just 50 centimos in some of the bars). The weekly Wednesday street market is a great opportunity to stock up on locally grown fresh fruit and vegetables, hams, cheeses, olives, clothes and shoes etc, before having a drink and tapas in one of our friendly tavernas!

There is a good local taxi service and buses run several times daily to Torrevieja, Orihuela and Murcia. Alicante and Murcia airport are both approx 40 mins drive away.  The local internet company provides reliable, high-speed (fibre-optic) internet connections.  San Miguel is a place where you can enjoy a taste of traditional Spanish life and culture, without foregoing the benefits of top-class facilities and amenities. It is a very friendly place too, which we think you will love!

Domingo Santo Easter Sunday 2022 San Miguel de Salinas Reina

EPC Certificates

Lower running costs (kWH/m)
(< A) A
(1 To B) B
(1 To C) C
(1 To D) D
(1 To E) E
(1 To F) F
(1 To G) G
E
Lower CO2 emissions (kg/m)
(< A) A
(1 To B) B
(1 To C) C
(1 To D) D
(1 To E) E
(1 To F) F
(1 To G) G

 Tags

 Share

Facebook   Tweet

 Features

Basic Information

Bed
3
Bath
3
Square meter
123.00 sqmt

Building Information

Year built
1993
Floor area (Total)
123 sqmt

Land Information

Square feet
123 sqmt

Amenities

General Amenities

Direct listing with Villas Fox
A video of this property is available on the Villas Fox Youtube Channel
Near schools
Ceiling fans
Southeast-facing
Refrigerator
2 airports within 45 minutes drive
Great views
Heating
Near medical centre
Air-conditioning
Near bars and restaurants
Sea views
Near golf courses
10 minutes drive to the beach
Exclusive to Villas Fox
Washer
Oven

Exterior Amenities

Terrace
Garden

Interior Amenities

Open-plan kitchen
Store room
Conservatory
Underbuild
Fully-furnished

Document

planta_baja_ref_248905e14a0a2040ca.pdf

Property document

Other information

Additional Information
Annual community fees 0 €

Important info

Do you wish to make an offer on this property? If so, then go to www.villasfox.com/offer.

Please note that prices shown are exclusive of sales tax (in Alicante 10%, or 8% for Spanish buyers under the age of 35) and notary, registry and solicitor costs (typically 2,500-4,000 euros). If the property is a new-build (obra nueva) an additional 1.5% AJD tax is payable. All information given is a guide only. Properties can be reserved by payment of a reservation deposit, and signing of a reservation contract. Any furniture or electrical items included in the sale are sold as second-hand items without guarantee unless otherwise stated. The prices are INCLUSIVE of agent fees, ie the buyer does not pay an estate agency fee when purchasing with Villas Fox.

We are proud members of APIAL (Asociácion de Agentes de la Propiedad Inmobiliaria y Agentes Inmobiliarios de la Provincia de Alicante) which is an official register of professional estate agencies that meet the necessary qualifications, experience and legal standards, for your protection.

LOGOVillas Fox is a member of the AIPP

 Location

  Request more Details

  I have read and agree to the terms and conditions
By agreeing to the Privacy Policy you agree to this web site storing your information.

 Related properties

Related Properties
28638, RESERVED! Balcón de la Costa Blanca townhouse with amazing views for sale, San Miguel de Salinas!
Semi-detached villa 130,000 € 120,000 €
Balcón de la Costa Blanca, San Miguel de Salinas, Alicante, Comunidad Valenciana
24568, RESERVED! 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom detached villa, Balcón de la Costa Blanca, San Miguel de Salinas
Detached villa 128,950 € 116,955 €
Balcón de la Costa Blanca, San Miguel de Salinas, Alicante, Comunidad Valenciana
1144, 2-bedroom ground-floor apartment with gardens, conservatory etc
Apartment 76,500 €
Balcón de la Costa Blanca, San Miguel de Salinas, Alicante, Comunidad Valenciana
1152, 2-bedroom townhouse with gardens and solarium, Balcón de la Costa Blanca
Semi-detached villa 85,000 €
Balcón de la Costa Blanca, San Miguel de Salinas, Alicante, Comunidad Valenciana
1158, Balcón de la Costa Blanca townhouse for sale, San Miguel de Salinas
Townhouse 80,000 €
Balcón de la Costa Blanca, San Miguel de Salinas, Alicante, Comunidad Valenciana
Properties in same Property type
24710, 4-bedroom large townhouse on corner plot with gardens, terraces, views, Benejúzar
Semi-detached villa 275,000 € 195,000 €
Town centre, Benejúzar, Alicante, Comunidad Valenciana
28629, San Miguel de Salinas townhouse for sale on 3 levels
Semi-detached villa 430,000 €
Town centre, San Miguel de Salinas, Alicante, Comunidad Valenciana
28693, 3-bedroom Los Alcores II townhouses, Mirador de San Miguel
Semi-detached villa 141,000 € 129,000 €
Mirador de San Miguel, San Miguel de Salinas, Alicante, Comunidad Valenciana
28721, Las Ramblas Golf 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom bungalow villa with gardens
Semi-detached villa 157,000 € (fixed price)
Las Ramblas Golf, Orihuela Costa, Alicante, Comunidad Valenciana
28754, 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom house with garden, San Miguel town centre
Semi-detached villa 215,000 €
Town centre, San Miguel de Salinas, Alicante, Comunidad Valenciana

Property Map

  • Basic information
  • (€). 0
    (€). 1,000,000
  • Address
  •  
  • Details
  • -
    -
  • Other
  •   Featured
  • Ordering
  •   Advanced search