يرجى ملاحظة أن ساعات العمل لدينا في أغسطس كما يلي:
1.08.2021-20.08.2021:
الإثنين - الجمعة (لونيس - فيرنس) 10 صباحًا - 2 مساءً
21.08.2021 - 29.08.2021 - مغلق (سيرادو)
فلل فوكس SL
  • P: +34 965720198
  • E: محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.
C / Pablo Picasso، 7 (Ronda Oeste)
سان ميغيل دي ساليناس, اليكانتي 03193
إسبانيا

 

 

Villas Fox SL هي شركة عائلية يديرها الشركاء Andy و Sorelle Fox وابننا الأصغر Ollie. لقد عشنا وعملنا في San Miguel de Salinas منذ عام 2005 ، ولدينا التزام قوي تجاه المدينة والمناطق المحيطة بها. ينصب تركيزنا على جودة الخدمة من البداية إلى النهاية مما يسمح لعملائنا بالاستفادة من سنوات خبرتنا العديدة في سوق العقارات الإسباني. نحن أعضاء في AIPP (رابطة محترفي الملكية الدوليين) - وهي هيئة تنظيمية في المملكة المتحدة مع مدونة سلوك مهنية وإمكانية الوصول إلى محقق شكاوى مستقل لحماية مصالحك.  عندما تشتري وتبيع معنا ، فأنت أيضًا مشمول بخدماتنا تأمين المسؤولية المدنية المهنية الذي يحمي جميع الأطراف من أي ضرر شخصي أو مالي يصل إلى 300,000 ألف يورو. العديد من الوكالات (خاصة تلك التي ليس لديها مكاتب ، لن تغطيك بهذه الطريقة).

نعمل على أساس رسوم منخفضة مما يحافظ على أسعارنا تنافسية ، لذا إذا كنت تفكر في بيع عقارك ، تعال وتحدث إلينا عن المزايا التي يمكننا تقديمها مقارنة بوكلاء العقارات الآخرين. يتم الإعلان عن عقاراتنا على أفضل بوابات مواقع العقارات الدولية وأيضًا على تطبيقنا المجاني الخاص بأجهزة Android ، والمتاح لـ قم بتنزيله مجانًا من متجر Play.

المشترين والبائعين لدينا هم بشكل أساسي من الأسبان ، والبريطانيين ، والاسكندنافيين ، والفرنسية ، والهولندية ، والبلجيكية ، والألمانية ، لكننا نرحب بكل الجنسيات بالطبع! بيننا نتحدث الإنجليزية والإسبانية والفرنسية. نود أن نعتقد أن كل من اشترى وباع منا كان سعيدًا جدًا بخدمتنا ، ويمكنك قراءة جميع شهادات عملائنا على www.villasfox.com/reviews.

منذ الانتقال إلى إسبانيا في عام 2005 اكتسبنا الكثير من الخبرة القيمة في شراء وبيع العقارات الإسبانية. لقد تدرب آندي وعمل في أحد البنوك الإسبانية الكبرى (Bancaja) كمستشار للرهن العقاري ، مما يعني أننا في وضع مثالي لتقديم المشورة لك بشأن خيارات وعروض الرهن العقاري أيضًا. كما أنه حاصل على الدبلوم "Agente Profesional Inmobiliario (وكيل عقارات محترف)" و "Perito Judicial Inmobiliario (قيمة الممتلكات القضائية)". ذهب أطفالنا إلى مدارس إسبانية محلية ، لذلك إذا كنت تفكر في نقل عائلتك إلى إسبانيا ، فيمكننا تقديم المشورة لك بشأن نظام التعليم أيضًا. على مر السنين ، أنشأنا شبكة موثوقة من المحامين والتجار والمتعاونين لضمان تلبية احتياجات عملائنا من قبل محترفين ذوي خبرة لن يخذلكم.

يقع مكتبنا على الطريق الدائري Ronda Oeste (C / Pablo Picasso، 7، San Miguel de Salinas) بين محطة ريبسول للبترول وسوبر ماركت Mas y Mas ، ويوفر الكثير من مواقف السيارات السهلة بالخارج. نحن نتطلع إلى لقائك قريبا! ساعات عملنا هي كما يلي:        

ساعات العمل
الاثنين الخميس 0900 - 1800
يوم الجمعة 0900 - 1500
السبت 1000 - 1300

 

البريد الالكتروني: محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.
الموقع: www.villasfox.com
الهاتف (0034) 965 720 198
جوال (أندي):  (0034) 679 012 651
الجوال (Sorelle): (0034) 616 508 663
سعر المكالمة المحلية من المملكة المتحدة: 03339 397760
أرسل رسالة Whatsapp

 

انقر على الخريطة للتوسيع

 

 

آراء عملاءنا

"أعلنت شركة Villas Fox مؤخرًا عن عقاري للبيع وكانوا الشركة الوحيدة التي تسوق الشقة بشكل صحيح. لقد أبلغونا في جميع الأوقات بأي مشاهدة تم إجراؤها ، لقد تركوا العقار دائمًا آمنًا (العديد من وكلاء العقارات لم يفعلوا ذلك!) ودائمًا يرد على المكالمات الهاتفية والرسائل الإلكترونية فورًا. خدمة احترافية أوصي بها بالتأكيد. شكرًا "


مارك وأنطونيا بوليت
الأربعاء، 27 فبراير 2013

PLEASE NOTE THAT OUR OPENING HOURS IN AUGUST ARE AS FOLLOWS:
1.08.2021-20.08.2021:
Monday - Friday (lunes-viernes) 10am - 2pm
21.08.2021 - 29.08.2021 - CLOSED (CERRADO)
Villas Fox S.L.
  • P: +34 965720198
  • E: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
C/Pablo Picasso, 7 (Ronda Oeste)
San Miguel de Salinas, Alicante 03193
Spain

 

 

Villas Fox S.L. is a family business run by partners Andy and Sorelle Fox, and our youngest son Ollie.  We have lived and worked in San Miguel de Salinas since 2005, and have a strong commitment to the town and surrounding areas.  Our emphasis is on a quality service from start to finish allowing our clients to benefit from our many years of experience in the Spanish property market.  We are members of the AIPP (Association of International Property Professionals) - a UK regulatory body with a professional code of conduct and access to an independent ombudsman to protect your interests.  When you buy and sell with us, you are also covered by our professional civil responsibility insurance which protects all parties against any personal or financial damage up to 300,000 euros.  Many agencies  (especially those without offices, will not cover you in this way).

We operate on a low fee basis which keeps our prices competitive, and so if you are thinking about selling your property, come and talk to us about the advantages we can offer compared to other estate agents.  Our properties are advertised on the best international property website portals and also on our own free app for android devices, available to download for free from the Play Store.

Our buyers and sellers are mainly Spanish, British, Scandinavian, French, Dutch, Belgian, and German, but we welcome all nationalities of course!   Between us we speak English, Spanish and French.  We like to think that everyone who has bought and sold from us has been very happy with our service, and you can read all our customer testimonials at www.villasfox.com/reviews.

Since moving to Spain in 2005 we have gained much valuable experience in buying and selling Spanish properties.  Andy has trained and worked for one of the major Spanish banks (Bancaja) as a mortgage consultant, which means we are ideally placed to advise you about mortgage options and offers too.  He also holds the diplomas "Agente Profesional Inmobiliario (Professional Estate Agent)" and  "Perito Judicial Inmobiliario (Judicial Property Valuer)".  Our children both went to local Spanish schools, so if you are thinking about moving your family to Spain, we can give you advice regarding the education system too.  Over the years we have built up a reliable network of solicitors, tradespeople and collaborators to ensure that our clients needs are looked after by experienced professionals who won´t let you down.

Our office is located on the Ronda Oeste ring road (C/Pablo Picasso, 7, San Miguel de Salinas) between the Repsol petrol station and the Mas y Mas supermarket, and has plenty of easy parking outside.  We look forward to meeting you soon!  Our hours of business are as follows:        

OPENING HOURS
MONDAY - THURSDAY 0900 - 1800
FRIDAY 0900 - 1500
SATURDAY 1000 - 1300

 

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Website: www.villasfox.com
Tel: (0034) 965 720 198
Mobile (Andy):  (0034) 679 012 651
Mobile (Sorelle): (0034) 616 508 663
Local call rate from UK: 03339 397760
Send a Whatsapp Message

 

Click on map to expand

 

 

Client Reviews

We have now used Villas Fox (Andy and Sorelle) twice (once buying and once selling) and have been very satisfied with their professional approach and attitude. We sold the house in March 18 in under 4 weeks. This was due to the guidance given by Villas Fox during the pre-selling meeting. The photos taken for the website were also of great quality and number, giving prospective buyers a detailed view of the property prior to arranging any home visits. Once again thanks for all your help and I will have no hesitation in recommending Villas Fox to anyone buying or selling property.


Stuart and Christine Purves
Tuesday, 03 July 2018