Testimonials

Villa Fox have provided exceptional service when helping to sell my aunts apartment. They were efficient, supportive and very quick to respond to any queries. An excellent experience all round.

apartment sold san miguel de salinas villas fox

Helen Armer
Sunday, 12 September 2021

Brilliant company, very professional and a pleasure to have used them to sell my property. Helped in the transaction from start to finish in a speedy manner. 6/5. If we decide to buy again (in an area they cover) my first phone call will be to Andy or Sorelle.

DSC09960 Copy

Gordon and Brenda Wood
Thursday, 09 September 2021

We would like to thank Andy, Sorelle and Ollie for there professionalism in helping us find our dream home in San Miguel.

They were there for us from the start to the completion, and were there when we needed advice or help afterwards, we cannot thank you enough for all that you have done.

We have no hesitations in recommending your services to anyone who needs such knowledgeable and professional people.

We wish you all the best for the future with your business.

Many thanks,
Kevin & Laura Winchcombe

1 San Miguel de Salinas Detached villa in Las Comunicaciones by Villas Fox best estate agents

Kevin & Laura Winchcombe
Monday, 23 August 2021

My wife and I have just successfully purchased a villa in San Miguel de Salinas via Villas Fox, dealing extensively with Andy, Sorelle and Ollie Fox over a period of 8 months from mid December 2020.

From our very first contact with them right through to completion last week and now beyond, Andy, Sorelle and Ollie have been absolutely superb to deal with and we can not recommend them highly enough.

They really have gone the extra mile, keeping us informed of progress and dealing with any issues immediately throughout what has, at times, been a challenging process, in order to ensure completion was achieved in a timely fashion.

As we completed the purchase remotely from the UK and are unable to visit the property for a few weeks, Sorelle and Ollie even met with our removal company today to give them access to the property so that our furniture and belongings could be safely delivered - all at no cost to us.

Fantastic work. Villas Fox are very very highly recommended. We will not hesitate to use their services to represent us in the sale of our other property, as and when the time comes.

Very best wishes,
Greg & Beverley Towers

La Cañada property for sale San Miguel de Salinas DSC09617

Greg and Beverley Towers
Thursday, 12 August 2021

I can't recommend Villas Fox enough. They were brilliant helping us sell our villa. We had regular viewings and I was always confident that they would find us a buyer.
Andy, Sorelle and Ollie work as a great team. They are friendly, professional, knowledgeable and always there to help.
If you're selling your house around the San Miguel de Salinas area they are definitely the right choice.

DSC05354 SOLD

 

Chris and Yasmin Parker
Friday, 06 August 2021

If Carlsberg did Estate agents........
This would definitely be Andy and the Team at Fox Villas!!
They are the dogs, the cats meow and any other platitude that you care to use.
They are absolutely unflappable, totally cool and an extremely professional team.
I would absolutely recommend them 100%

reserved calle leon 41 1800

Martin & Jeff
Thursday, 29 July 2021

Grâce à Villas Fox nous venons de vendre notre bien rapidement. Nous sommes ravis et les recommandons vivement. Merci Andrew!

(Thanks to Villas Fox we have just sold our property quickly. We are delighted and highly recommend them. Thanks Andrew!)

Lomas de Cabo Roig 2 bedroom luxury quad villa for sale from Villas Fox DSC09960

From day 1 the service was fantastic , the advice and recommendations that we had from Villas Fox was spot on. When we arrive in San Miguel I will be thanking Sorelle and Andy in person.

2-bedroom south-facing ground-floor apartment, San Miguel de Salinas with large terrace

Kay Moulds
Tuesday, 08 June 2021

After almost seventeen years living on an urbanisation in San Miguel de Salinas, Villas Fox helped us realise our dream of living in the pueblo and we love it. Andy, Sorelle and Ollie are all very friendly, helpful and professional and we would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone wishing to sell or to purchase another property.

san miguel de salinas costa blanca south luxury apartment for sale 15e888317d0b88

Ken and Irene Selby
Tuesday, 27 April 2021

Definitely a modern service and an understanding customer service. I have sold my late mother's house in San Miguel De Salinas through Villa Fox and the collaboration has been perfect. Lars Dencker Denmark.

1

Lars Dencker
Saturday, 24 April 2021

peter recommendation

Peter Marie de Langhe
Tuesday, 06 April 2021

THANK YOU from the bottom of our hearts, Andy and Sorelle, for your professionalism, your kindness and your efficiency.

We hope to be able to celebrate this purchase with you soon!

We thank you for having accompanied us on this journey and wish you continued success in the years to come.


We are very happy to have met you. Thanks to you, we were able to realize our project.  ¡Viva España!

acker testimonial

Isabelle and Richard
Monday, 05 April 2021

google review villas fox

Richard Fox
Monday, 29 March 2021

A thoroughly professional service from a trustworthy and friendly company. We reluctantly made the decision to sell the house in San Miguel which we had owned for 15 years and from start to finish the process went smoothly. Andy and Sorelle went beyond what we could reasonably expect .Nothing was too much trouble. We heartily recommend Villas Fox to anyone who wants to buy or sell in San Miguel and the surrounding area.

puerta laguna 1 balcon san miguel de salinas property sold villas fox for sale5fc672e7bcf21 thumb

Ian Walsh
Saturday, 20 March 2021

Liam Jordan
Tuesday, 29 December 2020

Sorelle and Andrew are so professional and friendly. Polite, always happy to help with any queries at all. Our whole experience has been excellent from start to finish. I would highly recommend to anyone and will definitely be using their services again in the future. A massive thank you to Sorelle and Andrew for their help and guidance.

Peter and Jennie Mciver
Friday, 13 November 2020

"Hi Andy, Sorelle and Ollie.  Thank you all for helping to get us back to the U.K.   Best wishes for Christmas and keep safe.  Mike and Sandy Jee"

 

Mike and Sandy Jee
Wednesday, 11 November 2020

"Hello Sorelle and Andy,

Samantha and I would like to say a BIG thank you for all your help with the purchase of our new home.
From our first contact you were professional, polite, punctual and answered all our questions, nothing was too much trouble.
You kept us informed at every stage and ensured that the process was as easy as possible.
We have no hesitation in recommending Villas Fox to anyone looking for their new property.
Thanks again and all the best for the future of your business.

Kind regards,

Samantha and Ian Raishbrook"

 

Samantha and Ian Raishbrook
Saturday, 07 November 2020

Martin Chrimes
Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Recently I have sold my house in Spain through VILLAS FOX from San Miguel de Salinas.

This company has done a great job to satisfy both seller and buyer to come to a fair deal.

Thanks to their expertise and knowledge of the Spanish market I would like to recommend VILLAS FOX as your perfect partner to sell or buy a property in Spain.

 

Roger Le Long
Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Client Reviews

To Andy & Sorelle - Thank you for all your hard work and patience with our house purchase in San Miguel.  Terry & Annette


Terry and Annette Bransom
Tuesday, 19 May 2020