enarbgdanlfifrdeiwisitnoplptroruessv

Testimonials

"Thank you again for all your help, stress, thousands of emails back and forward between us, viewing on two occasions in Spain, and now I own a property in Spain. I really don’t believe it Andrew I am a home owner! Regards Liza"

Liza Welch
Tuesday, 01 November 2016

"We contacted Andy and Sorelle at Villas Fox when we were looking to buy a small property for holidays. We had already had several frustrating viewings with other agents who became too pushy. From the first contact with Sorelle in October 2015, it was evident that they both had a genuine interest in helping us find our dream home. They listened carefully to understand our requirements and Sorelle found the perfect apartment for us fulfilling all our criteria. We completed the purchase in January and are going back for the 5th time in 2 weeks. We love our little piece of heaven and it's all down to these two lovely people. We highly recommend using Villas Fox as they exceeded our expectations and we will definitely be using them again in the future. THANK YOU!"

"My husband and I recently purchased an apartment in San Miguel. We were novices to buying in the Spanish property market but a big thank you to Andy and Sorelle for showing us various apartments and for their advice and guidance regarding property purchase in Spain. We are very happy with our apartment and looking forward to spending many happy holidays in San Miguel. I would highly recommend Villas Fox and we would have no hesitation in dealing with them again. Once again, many thanks Andy and Sorelle."

Margaret and Wallace Weir
Wednesday, 28 September 2016

"I couldn't have had more help in any way , to make my purchase of a property in Spain any easier , it is a refreshing way in which as agents they go the extra mile in all aspects of their business , with also a very unintrusive way , very friendly ,honest ,and nothing too much for them to help you . I would recommend them very highly to anyone looking for not only help with a purchase , but any other queries or advice on a cross section of things . They are both very professional."

Olwen Vigart
Tuesday, 27 September 2016

"Just a short note to express our thanks in buying our house here in (usually) sunny Spain! Your support, information and patience was amazing. You received approx 70+ emails from me and responded to pretty much all of them! 1 year on we have cleaned, decorated and enjoyed 2 holidays and 2 golf breaks. We recommend you 100%. Thanks again"

Marc, Victoria, Thomas and Ryan Brett
Tuesday, 16 August 2016

"A big thank you to Andy and Sorelle for all your assistance in selling our villa in San Miguel. A truly first class service. Andy and Sorelle are an extremely professional couple who provide a friendly personal service and worked hard in marketing our property, keeping us informed of viewings and progress along the way right through to the sale and completion. We would have no hesitation in recommending Villas Fox to any prospective buyer or seller."

Mike and Liz Henney
Wednesday, 10 August 2016

"Thank you Andy and Sorelle for all your help throughout the process of buying a property in Spain. Thanks to you I found a wonderful apartment in San Miguel. After a disappointing time in April looking for property I came across a property that was advertised by you and that was it. From day one when Sorelle sent me an email of all the properties I was going to visit with Andy to finding the right one was brilliant. I completed this week on my new apartment. I would highly recommend Villas Fox. Thank you again, Erica"

Erica Lane
Friday, 10 June 2016

"We were total beginners to the Spanish property market, Andy and Sorelle listened to our requirements and showed us around a number of properties. The outcome of which was us completing on our purchase on the 30th May. Throughout the process they were extremely pleasant, professional and patient. Would recommend them to anyone."

Barrie and Jayne Southern
Monday, 06 June 2016

"Top estate agent on the Costa Blanca"

 

Norman and June Long
Monday, 30 May 2016

"A big thank-you to Andy and Sorelle for our recent villa sale in San Miguel.  It was quick, efficient and effortless........they were excellent!  The communication was great, and they were always available to help answer any questions regarding the sale.......can´t praise them enough.......and would highly recommend Villas Fox !!  Many thanks."

 

Chris and Ange Kearney
Tuesday, 26 April 2016

"Dear Andy, this is great news. Truly we would not have been able to purchase if it was not for your hard work. Thanks ever so much. Kind regards, Anjily"

Anjily Bakhsha
Thursday, 21 April 2016

"Hello Andy & Sorelle Many thanks for your time and assistance in our quest for a property in Spain. We spent a very busy week looking around a lot of properties and I must say we were very impressed with the service you afforded us on our search. Consequently should we decide to put our apartment up for sale, I was wondering what your charges are for this."

Richard Hankey
Monday, 15 February 2016

"Thank you for your help and guidance in our recent villa purchase.  Thanks to you and Maria everything was seamless and very professional.  Ten stars is not enough! We look forward to bumping into you in 2016."

Geraldine Hutchinson
Thursday, 24 December 2015

"Villas Fox advertised my property for sale recently and they were the only company to properly market the apartment.  They kept us informed at all times of any viewings that had been made, they always left the property secure (many estate agents did not!)  and always answered telephone calls and emails immediately.  A professional service who I would definitely recommend.  Thanks"

Mark and Antonia Pollitt
Wednesday, 27 February 2013

"Recently we were searching for a second property and fortunately came across Andy Fox from Spanish Bank Property.  After viewing several properties he quickly found us the property we were looking for when others had failed miserably showing us totally unsuitable properties.  

The service he provided for us and the seller can only be described as first class and the transaction was managed in a speedy and very professional manner.  We will definitely seek his advice and use his services should it be required in the future.

We have no hesitation in recommending Andy Fox and the services he provides."

David and Edna Holden
Wednesday, 13 February 2013

”Vi köpte vår fastighet genom Andy Fox och Spanish Bank Properties hösten 2011 och vi kan verkligen rekommendera hans tjänster. Han finns alltid till hands för att svara på de frågor man har och han hjälper till med det mesta även efter köpet. Att han dessutom kan hjälpa till med finansiering är ett extra plus.”

Marie and Billy Johansson
Thursday, 10 November 2011

“We bought our property through Andy Fox and Spanish Bank Properties autumn 2011 and we can truly recommend his services. He’s always ready to answer any questions and his after sales service is awesome. The fact that he also can help you with any questions regarding mortgage is an extra plus."

Marie and Billy Johansson
Thursday, 10 November 2011

Recently Added

Traditional Spanish house with garage for sale, San Miguel de Salinas
COM_IPROPERTY_NEW
Traditional Spanish house with garage for sale, San Miguel de Salinas San Miguel de Salinas, Alicante (Costa Blanca)
60,000 €
Villasmaría 5-bedroom villa with guest apartment, private pool
COM_IPROPERTY_NEW
Villasmaría 5-bedroom villa with guest apartment, private pool San Miguel de Salinas, Alicante (Costa Blanca)
320,000 €

Client Reviews

Thank you so much for all the help and advice and very prompt replies you gave us during the purchase of our new home. You helped things to move smoothly, keeping us in the loop at all times, in an extremely short timescale. We would not hesitate to recommend your company when buying or selling in Spain due to your knowledge and professionalism. Best wishes to you both for the future. Sue and Derek Marks, Very happy buyers.


Sue and Derek Marks
Wednesday, 20 June 2018

We have 262 guests and no members online