نجم غير فعالنجم غير فعالنجم غير فعالنجم غير فعالنجم غير فعال
نحن نوظف
 
VILLAS FOX لديك فرصة للعمل بدوام جزئي (20 ساعة في الأسبوع خلال الإثنين - الجمعة) لشخص ما للتنسيق مع المحامين والمهندسين المعماريين والموردين والعملاء لدينا ، لضمان عملية بيع فعالة.
يجب أن يكون المرشح الناجح على استعداد للمساعدة في جميع جوانب أعمالنا الديناميكية وسريعة الحركة للحفاظ على مستوى ممتاز من خدمة العملاء والاحتراف وتحسينه.
ستكون لديك مهارات كمبيوتر ممتازة ويجب أن تتقن اللغتين الإنجليزية والإسبانية. سيتم أخذ المهارات اللغوية الأخرى في الاعتبار. إذا كنت تحمل رخصة قيادة إسبانية فهذا أفضل.
الخبرة السابقة في المكتب والعقارات ليست ضرورية إذا كنت سريع التعلم.
ستعطى الأفضلية للمرشحين الذين عاشوا في الجنوب Costa Blanca لعدة سنوات ، وبالطبع يجب أن يكون لديك وضع إقامة يسمح لك بالعمل في إسبانيا.
سيكون المنصب متاحًا قريبًا جدًا إذا تمكنا من العثور على المرشح المناسب ، وستكون في مكتبنا في سان ميغيل دي ساليناس.
سيكون التعويض كمرتب ثابت مع عقد (بدون مخطط مكافأة).
يجب على المرشحين المهتمين إرسال سيرة ذاتية مع رسالة تغطية إلى محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته. في اللحظة الأولى.
نحن نتطلع إلى اكتشاف مستقبلنا التالي Villas Fox أعضاء الفريق!

نجم غير فعالنجم غير فعالنجم غير فعالنجم غير فعالنجم غير فعال

نجم غير فعالنجم غير فعالنجم غير فعالنجم غير فعالنجم غير فعال

مثل أي شخص آخر ، نشعر جميعًا بالصدمة من الوضع في أوكرانيا في الوقت الحالي ، ونعتقد أن فداحة المعاناة هناك على نطاق لم نعتد على رؤيته في أوروبا الحديثة. نحن في Villas Fox لذلك قرروا اليوم التبرع للصليب الأحمر الإسباني بمبلغ 1,000 يورو لمساعدتهم في أعمال الإغاثة على الأرض. يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن عملهم في https://www.facebook.com/CruzRoja.es

الصليب الأحمر

نجم غير فعالنجم غير فعالنجم غير فعالنجم غير فعالنجم غير فعال

يسعدنا أن نعلن أننا الآن شركاء في الرابطة الإقليمية لوكلاء العقارات المحترفين ، ASOCIACION DE AGENTES DE LA PROPIEDAD INMOBILIARIA Y AGENTES INMOBILIARIOS DE LA PROVINCIA DE ALICANTE (www.apialicante.com) ، والتي تتطلب من جميع أعضائها أن يكونوا حاصلين على المؤهلات المطلوبة ، وتأمين المسؤولية المدنية ، وخبرة 5 سنوات على الأقل داخل القطاع ، وأن يكونوا مسجلين بشكل صحيح في أنظمة الضرائب والضمان الاجتماعي وأن يكون لديهم سجل جنائي نظيف. الهدف هو تحسين صورة المهنيين العاملين في هذا القطاع وبالطبع حماية المستهلكين من وكلاء العقارات عديمي الضمير أو غير المؤهلين. تتطلب أجزاء كثيرة من إسبانيا أن يكون وكلاء العقارات مسجلين في سجل رسمي مثل هذا ، ويبدو أن منطقتنا ستحذو حذوها (https://www.informacion.es/.../api-deberan-incribirse...) سنقوم الآن بعرض الشعار على إعلاناتنا ، لإظهار أننا وكالة يمكنك الوثوق بها!

LOGO

villas fox و APIAL

نجم غير فعالنجم غير فعالنجم غير فعالنجم غير فعالنجم غير فعال

زادت أسعار الفلل 3 مرات أكثر من الشقق في عام 2021

تسلط البيانات الختامية لعام 2021 من كتاب العدل الضوء على زيادة بنسبة 10.2٪ في أسعار منازل الأسرة الواحدة مع وجود جزر البليار في الصدارة

بيانات المبيعات المذهلة التي تقدمها كتاب العدل تجعل من الضروري إجراء تحليل أكثر تفصيلاً لسوق الإسكان. من ناحية، بلغ متوسط ​​سعر المنازل المباعة في إسبانيا في عام 2021 1,507 يورو / م 2 ، وهو 5.3٪ زيادة على أساس سنوي.

بالتكبير على نوع العقار السكني ، يمكن ملاحظة كيف حافظ سعر المنازل من النوع المسطح على زيادة طبيعية بنسبة 3.6 ٪ على أساس سنوي على المتوسط ​​الوطني ، بما يتماشى مع تطور الأسعار في ما قبل فترة الوباء. وفى الوقت نفسه، سجلت منازل الأسرة الواحدة زيادة في إسبانيا بنسبة 10.2٪ على أساس سنوي في عام 2021 ، يرتفع إلى 1,195 يورو / م 2 في المتوسط ​​، وهو الارتفاع الأكثر بروزًا في السلسلة التاريخية التي جمعتها المجلس العام للكتاب العدل ، ولكن دون الوصول إلى القيم التي شوهدت في الطفرة العقارية وحتى عام 2010 (أغلقت في ذلك العام عند 1,224 يورو / م 2).

 

ما سبب هذه الزيادة في أسعار منازل الأسرة الواحدة؟ حسنًا ، من ناحية ، بسبب زيادة عدد العمليات على هذا النوع من المنازل . مقارنة بعام 2020 ، فقد ارتفع بنسبة 37.8٪ ، رغم أنه أقل من المتوسط ​​الوطني (38.1٪). وظل وزن الشاليهات على إجمالي المعاملات عند 25٪ ، تماشيًا مع عام 2020 ، لكنه تحسن بنحو ثلاث نقاط مقارنة بعام 2019.

على الرغم من الوزن الكبير للإسكان من النوع المسطح في السوق الإسبانية ككل ، والذي يستحق تحليلاً خاصًا آخر ، فقد حطم حجم مبيعات منازل الأسرة الواحدة الأرقام القياسية منذ عام 2007 في بعض أبرز المناطق مثل مجتمع بلنسية (26,306،23,638 معاملة) ، كاتالونيا (12,791،4,262) ، مدريد (XNUMX) أو جزر البليار (XNUMX،XNUMX). في أسواق أخرى مثل الأندلس (38,640) أو جزر الكناري (6,333) وصلوا إلى ثاني أعلى رقم مبيعات في السلسلة التاريخية لكتاب العدل.

من ناحية أخرى، سجلت الأسعار زيادات كبيرة من حيث مساكن الأسرة الواحدة ، مع زيادات كبيرة من قبل مجتمعات مثل جزر البليار (22.6٪) تصل إلى 3,407 يورو / م 2 ، والوصول إلى أقصى حد لها في السلسلة التاريخية ؛ نافارا (15.3٪) ، 889 يورو / م 2. جزر الكناري (11.5 ٪) ، مع 1,501،2 يورو / م 10.8 ، مدريد (1,816 ٪) ، مع 2،10.7 يورو / م 1,167 والأندلس (2 ٪) ، للبقاء عند XNUMX يورو / م XNUMX.

نمت الأسواق المهمة الأخرى مثل مجتمع بلنسية (9.3٪) وكاتالونيا (7.6٪) إلى أقل من رقمين. ولكن كان هناك أيضًا انخفاض في إكستريمادورا (-5.3٪) ، غاليسيا (-4.7٪) ، إقليم الباسك (3.8٪) ، كاستيلا إي ليون (-2.8٪) وقليلًا في أراغون (-0 ، واحد٪).

في حين حطمت جزر البليار الأرقام القياسية في عام 2021 من حيث العمليات على منازل الأسرة الواحدة وأسعارها ، فقد تم تصنيفها كأغلى منطقة لشراء فيلا ، مع هذه 3,407،2 يورو / متر مربع ، قبل مدريد (1,816،2 يورو / متر مربع) ) ، جزر الكناري (1,501 يورو / م 2) ، إقليم الباسك (1,479،2 يورو / م 1,405) وكاتالونيا (2 يورو / م XNUMX).

المصدر https://www.idealista.com/news/inmobiliario/vivienda/2022/02/11/794790-los-precios-de-los-chalets-se-encarecen-tres-veces-mas-que-los-pisos-en-2021

 

موقع العقار:

  • معلومات اساسية
  • (€). 0
    (€). 1,000,000
  • العنوان
  •  
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • -
    -
  • أصناف أخرى
  •   منتجات مميزة
  • تنظيم
  •   بحث متقدم

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
we are hiring
 
VILLAS FOX have an opportunity in a part-time capacity (20 hours per week during Monday - Friday) for someone to co-ordinate with our lawyers, architects, suppliers and clients, to ensure an efficient sales process.
The successful candidate should be willing to assist with all aspects of our dynamic and fast-moving business to maintain and improve our excellent level of customer service and professionalism.
You will have excellent computer skills and you must be fluent in English and Spanish. Other language skills will be taken into consideration. If you hold a Spanish driving licence that´s even better.
Previous office and real estate experience is not essential if you are a fast learner.
Preference will be given to candidates who have lived in the southern Costa Blanca area for several years, and of course you must have a residency status that allows you to be employed in Spain.
The position will be available very soon if we are able to find the right candidate, and you will be based in our office in San Miguel de Salinas.
Compensation will be as a fixed salary with contract (no bonus scheme).
Interested candidates should send a C.V. with covering letter to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. in the first instance.
We look forward to discovering our next Villas Fox team member!

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

Like everybody else, we are all shocked at the situation in the Ukraine at the moment, and believe the enormity of the suffering there is on a scale we are not used to seeing in modern Europe. We at Villas Fox therefore decided to make a donation to the Spanish Red Cross today for 1,000 euros to help with their relief work on the ground. You can find out more about their work at https://www.facebook.com/CruzRoja.es

red cross

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

We are delighted to announce that we are now associates of the provincial association of professional estate agents, the ASOCIACION DE AGENTES DE LA PROPIEDAD INMOBILIARIA Y AGENTES INMOBILIARIOS DE LA PROVINCIA DE ALICANTE (www.apialicante.com), which requires all its members to have the required qualifications, civil responsiblity insurance, at least 5 years experience within the sector, be registered correctly in the tax and social security systems and to have a clean criminal record. The aim is to both improve the image of professionals operating in the sector and of course to protect consumers from unscrupulous or unqualified estate agents. Many parts of Spain require estate agents to be on an official register like this, and it looks like our region is going to follow suit (https://www.informacion.es/.../api-deberan-incribirse...) We will be now displaying the logo on our advertising, to show that we are an agency you can trust!

LOGO

villas fox and APIAL

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

Villa prices increased 3 times more than apartments in 2021

The closing data for 2021 from notaries highlights a 10.2% increase in the price of single-family homes with the Balearic Islands in the lead

The spectacular sales data offered by notaries make it necessary to carry out a more detailed analysis of the housing market. On the one hand, the average price in Spain of houses sold in 2021 reached 1,507 euros/m2 , which is 5.3% more year-on-year.

Zooming in on the type of residential property, it can be seen how the price of flat-type homes maintained a more normalized increase of 3.6% year-on-year on the national average, in line with the evolution of prices in the pre-pandemic period. Meanwhile, single-family homes have registered an increase in Spain of 10.2% year-on-year in 2021 , rising to 1,195 euros/m2 on average, by far the most notable rise in the historical series collected by the General Council of Notaries , but without reaching the values ​​that were seen in the real estate boom and until 2010 (that year it closed at 1,224 euros/m2).

 

What has caused this increase in the price of single-family homes? Well, on the one hand, due to the increase in the number of operations on this type of house . Compared to 2020, it increased by 37.8%, although it is below the national average (38.1%). The weight of chalets over total transactions remained at 25%, in line with 2020, but improving almost three points compared to 2019.

Despite the significant weight of flat-type housing in the Spanish market as a whole, which deserves another particular analysis, the volume of single-family home sales has broken records since 2007 in some of the most prominent regions such as the Valencian Community (26,306 transactions ), Catalonia (23,638), Madrid (12,791) or the Balearic Islands (4,262). In other markets such as Andalusia (38,640) or the Canary Islands (6,333) they reached their second highest sales figure in the historical series of notaries.

On the other hand, prices recorded significant increases in terms of single-family homes , with significant increases by communities such as the Balearic Islands (22.6%) up to 3,407 euros/m2, and reaching their maximum in the historical series; Navarra (15.3%), with 889 euros/m2; Canarias (11.5%), with its 1,501 euros/m2, Madrid (10.8%), with 1,816 euros/m2 and Andalucía (10.7%), to stay at 1,167 euros/m2.

Other important markets such as the Valencian Community (9.3%) and Catalonia (7.6%) grew below two digits. But there were also decreases in Extremadura (-5.3%), Galicia (-4.7%), the Basque Country (3.8%), Castilla y León (-2.8%) and slightly in Aragón (-0, one%).

While the Balearic Islands break the records in 2021 in terms of operations on single-family homes and their prices, it is positioned as the most expensive region to buy a villa, with those 3,407 euros/m2, ahead of Madrid (1,816 euros/m2), the Canary Islands (1,501 euros/m2), the Basque Country (1,479 euros/m2) and Catalonia (1,405 euros/m2).

Source: https://www.idealista.com/news/inmobiliario/vivienda/2022/02/11/794790-los-precios-de-los-chalets-se-encarecen-tres-veces-mas-que-los-pisos-en-2021

 

Property Map

  • Basic information
  • (€). 0
    (€). 1,000,000
  • Address
  •  
  • Details
  • -
    -
  • Other
  •   Featured
  • Ordering
  •   Advanced search