التقييم: 5 / 5

نجم نشطنجم نشطنجم نشطنجم نشطنجم نشط
villas fox موقع الكتروني
 
إذا كنت تفكر في بيع ممتلكاتك الإسبانية ، فقد وصلت إلى المكان الصحيح!
 
هكذا نفعلها:
 
a)  تقييم سنزور العقار لتقديم استشارة غير ملزمة ونقترح سعرًا معقولاً للإعلان. سنستخدم بيانات حول العقارات التي قمنا ببيعها مؤخرًا في المنطقة لمحاولة جعل التقييم واقعيًا قدر الإمكان. سنستمع إلى متطلباتك ونقدم لك نصائح جيدة حول كيفية المضي قدمًا.
 
b)  الوثائق إذا كنا متفقين على السعر ، نطلب منك تزويدنا بنسخ من سندات الملكية ، والفواتير الأخيرة ، و NIE و / أو جوازات السفر ، ودفع شهادات الطاقة والسكن (ستكون هذه سارية لمدة 10 سنوات - انظر https://villasfox.com/index.php/properties/selling/energy-and-habitation-certificate-price-list) ووقع عقد التسويق الخاص بنا الذي يوضح رسومنا (نحن لا نفرض رسومًا على المشتري ، ولا نفرض رسومًا إضافية على اختيارك للمحامي!) إذا اخترت تعييننا كوكلاء وحيدين ، فإن رسومنا تكون أقل ، وسنقطع شوطا إضافيا (على سبيل المثال ، مقاطع الفيديو والجولات بزاوية 360 درجة إذا كان ذلك مناسبًا) ولكن مع إشعار شهر واحد ، ستتمكن من التغيير إلى السعر الأعلى الذي لا يقتصر على وكالة فردية إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك وتعيين وكلاء إضافيين. ومع ذلك ، إذا قمت بتعيين عدة وكلاء مختلفين ، فمن الممكن أن ينتهي الأمر بالإعلان عن الممتلكات الخاصة بك عدة مرات على نفس مواقع الويب ذات الجودة المتغيرة للصور ، وقد يؤدي ذلك إلى نتائج عكسية (قد تبدو وكأنك يائس للبيع ، وستكون لديك سيطرة أقل على كيفية تقديم الممتلكات الخاصة بك). لا تُدفع رسومنا إلا عند إتمام البيع بنجاح.
 
c) التصوير سنقوم بالزيارة لأخذ مجموعة من الصور الاحترافية ثم نقوم بتحرير الصور وكتابة الوصف. لوحة "للبيع" اختيارية (بدون رسوم). قبل التقاط الصورة ، يرجى مراعاة الاقتراحات حول التدريج المنزلي الواردة في https://villasfox.com/index.php / خصائص / بيع /التحضير لالتقاط الصور لأنه يمكن أن يساعدنا حقًا في تقديم صور احترافية عالية الجودة تجذب المزيد من المشترين. سنقوم أيضًا بترتيب زيارة المهندس المعماري للقيام بشهادات الطاقة والسكن التي دفعت ثمنها.
 
بالكون دي لا Costa Blanca منزل San Miguel de Salinas للبيع Villas Fox 82
 
d) التسويق سنقوم بتحميل تفاصيل الممتلكات الخاصة بك إلى موقعنا Villas Fox المواقع الإلكترونية وأيضًا Idealista و Kyero و Thinkspain و A Place in the Sun و Green-Acres و pisos.com و apired.com و AIPO.ORG.UK و Yaencontre و Makoo و Trovit و Mitula بعدة لغات مختلفة ، للتأكد يمكن للعالم كله رؤيته! نقوم أيضًا بتشغيل حملات إعلانية على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي (Facebook و Instagram وغيرها) وإرسال تفاصيل الممتلكات الخاصة بك بالبريد إلى قاعدة بيانات القائمة البريدية الخاصة بنا. يمكن للمشترين المحتملين أيضا قم بتنزيل تطبيق Android الخاص بنا مجانًا، والتي ستتميز أيضًا بممتلكاتك.
 
VILLAS FOX الاعلان التسويقي
 
 
e)  ردود الفعل سنزودك برابط يؤدي إلى "لوحة معلومات المالك" (https://villasfox.com/index.php / خصائص / بيع / مالك-لوحة أجهزة القياس) الذي يسمح لك بمراقبة جميع الاستفسارات والمشاهدات التي نقوم بتسجيلها على نظامنا الخاص ، مع إظهار جنسية العملاء ، والموقع الإلكتروني الذي استفسروا عنه وما إلى ذلك ، والعدد الإجمالي للزيارات على موقعنا ، وكذلك معلومات حول أسعار البيع الفعلية لخصائص أخرى مماثلة ، مما يسمح لك بمقارنة السعر وعدد غرف النوم والحمامات وحجم قطعة الأرض ومتوسط ​​السعر / متر مربع وما إلى ذلك من العقارات التي تم بيعها بالفعل مع الممتلكات الخاصة بك. تتيح لوحة معلومات المالكين للمالكين مراقبة مدى نجاح الإعلان عن كثب واتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة بشأن تغييرات الأسعار.
 
f)  وجهات النظر سنجري مشاهد غير محدودة للعقار ، لكننا نحاول استهداف العملاء المناسبين لممتلكاتك ، بدلاً من عرضها على أكبر عدد ممكن من الأشخاص!
 
g)  عروض إذا قدم العميل عرضًا ، فسنذكره بالتزامه بدفع ضريبة مبيعات بنسبة 10٪ أعلى سعر العرض ، بالإضافة إلى رسوم كاتب العدل والتسجيل. ومع ذلك ، يتحمل البائع أي رسوم للمهندس المعماري أو التسجيل أو كاتب العدل تتعلق بتسوية سندات الملكية (على سبيل المثال إذا كان من الضروري إضافة حمام سباحة إلى سندات الملكية) ويمكننا تقديم المشورة بشأن ذلك. يمكننا أيضًا أن نقدم لك تقديرًا تقريبيًا لما يمكن أن تكون عليه عائداتك ، بناءً على العرض ، مع مراعاة أتعابنا ، وأتعاب المحاماة ، وضريبة Plusvalia ، و 3٪ احتفاظ غير مقيم ، وما إلى ذلك. ومع ذلك ، سيكون محاميك قادرًا لمنحك تقديرًا أكثر دقة. سنقدم لك المشورة بشأن قبول العرض أو تقديم عرض مقابل.
 
h)  حجز إذا قررت قبول العرض والشروط (على سبيل المثال ، الجدول الزمني للإنجاز ، والأثاث المراد تضمينه) ، فسنزود محاميهم بوثائق الملكية لمراجعتها. من المعتاد السماح للمشتري ومحاميهم ببضعة أيام للتحقق من أن كل شيء على ما يرام ، ولكن إذا كانت هناك حاجة إلى تقديم مستندات إضافية بسبب بعض المخالفات مع العقار ، فستكون هناك حاجة إلى وقت إضافي. بمجرد اقتناع محامي المشتري بالوثائق المقدمة ، فإن الخطوة التالية هي أن نأخذ وديعة من المشتري (5 ٪ بحد أدنى 3,500 يورو ما لم يتم الاتفاق على خلاف ذلك بين جميع الأطراف) وسوف نقوم نحن أو أحد المحامين احتفظ بهذا الإيداع حتى الانتهاء ، وسيتم إبرام عقد (أحيانًا نقوم بالعقد ، لكن في بعض الأحيان يفضل أحد المحامين القيام بذلك). عادة ما يحتوي العقد على جرد للعناصر التي سيتم تضمينها في البيع ، أو في بعض الأحيان يتم ذلك بشكل منفصل. يجب أن يتم التوقيع عليها من قبل جميع الأطراف.
 
الملكية المحجوزة بواسطة VILLAS FOX
 
i)  التزامات ستظل مسؤولاً عن صيانة العقار ، لإبقائه في حالته الحالية حتى اكتماله ، حتى لو تأخر الانتهاء لسبب ما. خلال هذا الوقت ، تظل مالكًا للعقار ولديك الحرية في استخدامه كما تفعل عادةً. ومع ذلك ، فإننا ننصح بعدم تأجير العقار خلال فترة الحجز. يجب عليك التأكد من أن إمدادات المرافق (المياه والكهرباء والغاز إن وجدت) تظل متصلة ، ومواصلة صيانة المسبح والحديقة إن أمكن ودفع أي رسوم مجتمعية أو فواتير للممتلكات خلال فترة الحجز.
 
j)  التحضير للإنجاز يجب أن يتم تاريخ الإكمال في غضون الموعد النهائي المحدد في العقد (ما لم يتفق الطرفان على تمديده) ، ولكن يتم تحديد التاريخ المحدد في المناقشة مع جميع الأطراف. إذا لم تتمكن من حضور كاتب العدل في التاريخ المقترح للانتهاء ، فسيتعين عليك عندئذٍ إعطاء توكيل رسمي لمحاميك. يمكن القيام بذلك في كاتب العدل في أي وقت قبل الانتهاء ، ويجد العديد من المالكين أنه أكثر ملاءمة من الاضطرار إلى حضور كاتب العدل شخصيًا. بمجرد قيامك بتوكيل محاميك ، لا داعي لحضور كاتب العدل مرة أخرى شخصيًا في يوم الانتهاء. ومع ذلك ، تأكد من أن التوكيل الرسمي يتضمن سلطة التصديق على الشيك ، بحيث يمكن لمحاميك أن يوقع على مسودة المصرفيين إذا لزم الأمر لتقديمها إلى شركة أو بنك عملة. إذا كنت مقيمًا في إسبانيا لأغراض ضريبية (على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت "مقيماً مالياً" وتقوم بإقرار ضريبة الدخل في إسبانيا كل عام) ، فيجب عليك الحصول على شهادات حديثة لإثبات ذلك (محاميك أو محاسبك يمكن التقدم بطلب للحصول عليها إذا أعطيتهم الكثير من الإشعارات بشأن البيع) ، لأنه بخلاف ذلك سيتم الاحتفاظ بـ 3٪ من سعر البيع من قبل سلطات الضرائب الإسبانية. إذا لم تكن مقيماً في الضرائب الإسبانية ، فسيتم بالتأكيد الاحتفاظ بنسبة 3٪. يمكن أن يساعدك محاميك أو محاسبك في المطالبة باسترداد هذه النسبة بنسبة 3٪ إذا كان بإمكانك إثبات أنك لست مدينًا بهذا المبلغ في أي ضرائب غير مدفوعة (مثل ضرائب أرباح رأس المال على البيع). قد يستغرق استرداد هذه الأموال ما يصل إلى عام. 
 
k) تاريخ الانتهاء يجوز للمشترين فحص العقار في أي وقت حتى وقت الانتهاء وقبل الانتهاء مباشرة ، أو تعيين شخص ما للقيام بذلك نيابة عنهم ، من أجل التحقق من أن العقار لا يزال في حالة مرضية ، وأن العناصر الموجودة في المخزون لا تزال قائمة في الممتلكات.  
 
يجب عليك إخلاء العقار قبل الموعد عند كاتب العدل لإكماله ، وتقديم جميع مجموعات المفاتيح الخاصة بالعقار إلينا أو لمحاميك.
 
يتم الدفع عادة في شكل مسودة مصرفيين باسمك (الأموال مضمونة). يستخدم معظم البائعين المقيمين في المملكة المتحدة شركة عملات لإرسال الأموال إلى حسابهم في المملكة المتحدة ، متجاوزين البنوك الإسبانية وتجنب الرسوم المصرفية الضخمة التي تفرضها البنوك الإسبانية على معالجة الشيكات. لدينا خبير عملة يدعى David Evans من Lumon ومقره محليًا ويمكنه شرح العملية لك بعبارات بسيطة عند طرح العقار لأول مرة في السوق ، بحيث يكون كل شيء في مكانه عندما تجد مشترًا.
 
نحن (Villas Fox) لا تحضر عادة كاتب العدل بأنفسنا ، حيث بحلول ذلك الوقت سيكون محاميك يتحكم بشكل كامل في عملية البيع. ومع ذلك ، سنجعل أنفسنا متاحين للمساعدة في أي شيء خلال عملية البيع ، للتأكد من أن كل شيء يسير بسلاسة!
 
l)  البيع مكتمل! بعد البيع ، عادة ما يكون محامي المشتري هو الذي يضمن تحصيل رسوم المجتمع المستقبلية وفواتير المياه والكهرباء وفواتير SUMA على المالك الجديد. ومع ذلك ، فإننا ننصح بمجرد اكتمال البيع بإلغاء أي خصم مباشر أو أوامر دائمة تتعلق بالعقار (مثل المياه والكهرباء والغاز ورسوم المجتمع والتأمين على المنزل).  تذكر أن تسأل محاميك بشأن المطالبة باسترداد نسبة 3٪ للمقيمين الضريبيين غير الإسبان إذا كنت تعتقد أنه يحق لك المطالبة باستردادها.
 
DSC05354 مباع
 
m) نصيحة إضافية  يرجى قضاء بعض الوقت في قراءة شهاداتنا في https://villasfox.com/index.php / مفيد / عميل-ارآء العملاء
 
غالبًا ما يُسألون عن المدة التي سيستغرقها بيع العقار. إذا تم الإعلان عن العقار بالسعر الصحيح لظروف السوق الحالية ، يجب أن يستغرق البيع أقل من عام ، ومن الناحية المثالية أقل من 6 أشهر. ومع ذلك ، حتى لو كان السعر مناسبًا في إسبانيا ، فقد يستغرق بيع عقار هنا وقتًا أطول مما هو عليه في بلدك الأم. غالبًا ما يرتكب المالكون خطأً واحدًا هو الإعلان بسعر أعلى من سعر السوق لأنهم "ليسوا في عجلة من أمرهم". هذا خطأ نظرًا لأنه من غير المرجح أن تجد مشترًا على استعداد لدفع مثل هذا السعر ، وبحلول الوقت الذي تدرك فيه ذلك وتقلل السعر ، سيكون العقار قد انتهى بالفعل من خلال تواجده على الرف لفترة طويلة ، وأنت فقدوا فترة "شهر العسل" حيث سيتحمس المشترون لعقار جديد في السوق ومعروض بسعر معقول.
 
 
على الرغم من أن السوق البريطانية لا تزال قوية ، إلا أننا نرى عددًا متزايدًا من العملاء الناطقين بالفرنسية يشترون في المنطقة ، والقدرة على التحدث بالفرنسية والإسبانية وكذلك الإنجليزية تساعدنا على التواصل مع معظم المشترين لدينا بلغتهم الأم.  
 
نحن أعضاء في AIPP (رابطة محترفي الملكية الدولية) ، ويحمل Andy دبلومات في وكالة العقارات وتقييم العقارات وتسويق العقارات مع Tago Estudios.
 
لذا ، اتصل بنا ودعنا نتحدث عن بيع ممتلكاتك الإسبانية!
 
villas fox فريق سان ميغيل دي ساليناس الوكيل العقاري 2

نجم غير فعالنجم غير فعالنجم غير فعالنجم غير فعالنجم غير فعال

حسناً ، الجميع يفعل ذلك ، فلماذا لا نكون ؟!

للاحتفال بالجمعة السوداء / السبت / عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، اتصلنا بأصحابنا لسؤالهم عما إذا كانوا يرغبون في خفض أسعارهم. وكانت الاستجابة ممتازة ، مع الموافقة على بعض التخفيضات المغرية للغاية!

لقد أرسلنا للتو رسالة بريد إلكتروني تحتوي على جميع التخفيضات ، والتي ستتلقاها بالفعل إذا كنت على قائمتنا البريدية.

إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فما عليك سوى النقر هنا لمشاهدة جميع تخفيضات الأسعار المثيرة للاهتمام للغاية!  

ولكن لا تنسوا ، هناك عنصر واحد فقط متاح لكل من السيدات والسادة!

للتأكد من أنك أول من يسمع عن جميع عروضنا وأخبارنا الجديدة المثيرة في Villas Fox, تأكد من أنك على قائمتنا البريدية!

نجم غير فعالنجم غير فعالنجم غير فعالنجم غير فعالنجم غير فعال

لقد قمنا مؤخرًا بترقية الكاميرا بزاوية 360 درجة ونقوم بإجراء المزيد من الجولات الافتراضية لممتلكاتنا الحصرية! قمنا بالثالث اليوم بالكاميرا الجديدة ، بشكل رائع Las Comunicaciones فيلا (المرجع 469800) والتي تم تخفيضها للتو من 335,000 يورو إلى 315,000 يورو! استمتع بالجولة:

انقر على الرابط التالي لمشاهدة المزيد من الخصائص بجولات افتراضية بزاوية 360 درجة:

 

نجم غير فعالنجم غير فعالنجم غير فعالنجم غير فعالنجم غير فعال

كان يوم أمس يومًا حافلًا بتنفيذ أفكار تسويقية جديدة! رأينا أول لوحة إعلانية على الإطلاق تم نصبها على الطريق الدائري حول سان ميغيل دي ساليناس ، والتي صممها أولي (بعد عدة أفكار من قبلي تم رفضها من قبل أولي وسوريل لكونها قديمة جدًا وبشكل أساسي .... . القمامة!) ستبقى لوحة الإعلانات في مكانها لمدة 12 شهرًا على الأقل ، ونأمل أن تضعنا أكثر على الخريطة!

أيضا ، أخذنا عرضا من خوانجو (ربما أفضل سباك ومكيف هواء في المدينة) للإعلان عن عقاراتنا بشكل بارز في مكتبه في ساحة الكنيسة. نأمل بهذه الطريقة أن نتمكن من مساعدة شركات بعضنا البعض على النمو ، وبالطبع إنها فرصة لأصحابنا لمشاهدة ممتلكاتهم ليس في نافذة واحدة بل في نافذتين بارزين في المدينة. ليس لدى Juanjo مساحة لعرض جميع ممتلكاتنا في نفس الوقت ، لكننا سنقوم بالتناوب عليها كل أسبوع أو أسبوعين. لا أقصد قلبهم رأساً على عقب ...... أنت تعرف ما أعنيه!

ساحة الكنيسة في سان ميغيل قيد التجديد حاليًا ونتطلع إلى تقديم صور لك كما تبدو بعد اكتمال عملية التجديد! أعرف أن صديقي كورينا الذي يدير بار Jota Jota (أو JJ's) في الساحة يتطلع إلى أن يصبح نقطة محورية للقرية مرة أخرى. تم افتتاح بار جديد آخر قاب قوسين أو أدنى حيث اعتاد Mariano Internacional أن يكون. يطلق عليه Chill and Grill Bar وعلى الرغم من أننا لم نجربه بأنفسنا بعد ، إلا أننا نسمع بعض التقارير الممتازة حول المكان ، وخاصة الطعام!  

نجم غير فعالنجم غير فعالنجم غير فعالنجم غير فعالنجم غير فعال

كما يعلم الكثير منكم ، تعرضت مقاطعة أليكانتي الجنوبية ومورسيا لأسوأ عاصفة منذ حوالي 140 عامًا قبل أيام قليلة ، مما تسبب في انفجار نهر سيجورا على ضفافه في عدة أماكن ، والعديد من البلدات المجاورة لنا وسكانها ( عانت البشر والحيوانات على حد سواء) من عواقب وخيمة للفيضانات.

ساعدنا يوم السبت في جمع بعض الفراش والطعام لأحد ملاجئ الكلاب المحلية التي غمرت المياه (La Finca Castellana) ، ولكن من الواضح أنه لا يزال هناك مئات وآلاف الأشخاص الذين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى المساعدة في أماكن مثل Orihuela و Dolores ، المورادي الخ. مجلس مدينة سان ميغيل دي ساليناس (الذي لم يكن لحسن الحظ تأثره بشدة بسبب موقعنا المرتفع) يساعد في توفير المواد الغذائية والمياه والملابس والعديد من الناس والشركات تطوعوا بوقتهم ومواردهم للمساعدة بأي طريقة ممكنة. تم إنشاء صندوق إغاثة من قبل Diputación de Alicante بالاشتراك مع الصليب الأحمر ووكالة الإغاثة المحلية CECOPAL.

Villas Fox عادة ترعى شركتنا الكرنفال المحلي (مجموعة الأصدقاء الذين يرتدون ملابسهم ويستعرضون الكرنفال كل شهر سبتمبر خلال الاحتفالات المحلية) تارامباناس، ولكن بعد مناقشة مع زعيم الشركة مانولا أمس ، قررنا أن تكون المساهمة في صندوق الإغاثة للمتضررين من الفيضانات أكثر ملاءمة هذا العام ، ونظهر أنه على الرغم من استمرار مدينتنا مع أعيادها ، فإننا في تضامن كامل مع جيراننا الأقل حظا. لذلك فقد ساهمنا بمبلغ 250 يورو للصندوق هذا الصباح ، نيابة عن Tarambanas و Villas Fox.

جعلني ذلك أدرك مدى أهمية هذه المساعدة عندما أخبرتني السيدة التي خدمتني في البنك أنها من دولوريس وكان لا بد من إجلاء العديد من أصدقائها وعائلتها من منازلهم عن طريق القوارب أو طائرات الهليكوبتر مع أخذ ما كانوا يرتدونها ، وأخبرتني عن مدى امتنانها لجميع الأشخاص الذين ساعدوا خلال الأيام القليلة الماضية ، وأصبحوا عاطفيين للغاية. نحن ندرك أن هذه ليست سوى "جرانيتو دي أرينا" (حبة رمل) كما يقول الإسبان ، بمعنى مساهمة صغيرة قد تضيف مع العديد من الآخرين إلى شيء مهم. ¡Animo Vega Baja y Murcia !!

إذا كنت ترغب في المساهمة ، فسيتم سرد الحسابات المصرفية المختلفة وأرقام الرسائل القصيرة أدناه. Muchas gracias a todos !!

 

موقع العقار:

  • معلومات اساسية
  • (€). 0
    (€). 1,000,000
  • العنوان
  •  
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • -
    -
  • أصناف أخرى
  •   منتجات مميزة
  • تنظيم
  •   بحث متقدم

enarbgdanlfifrdeiwisitnoplptroessvuk

User Rating: 5 / 5

Star ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar Active
villas fox website
 
If you are thinking about selling your Spanish property, you´ve come to the right place!
 
This is how we do it:
 
a)  VALUATION We will visit the property to offer a no-obligation consultation and suggest a sensible price at which to advertise.  We will use data about properties we have recently sold in the area to try to make the valuation as realistic as possible.  We will listen to your requirements and give you good advice about the way forward.
 
b)  DOCUMENTS If we are in agreement on the price, we ask you to provide us with copies of the title deeds, recent bills, NIE and/or passports, and payment for the energy and habitation certificates (these will be valid for 10 years - see https://villasfox.com/index.php/properties/selling/energy-and-habitation-certificate-price-list) and sign our marketing contract which details our fees (we don´t charge the buyer a finders fee, and we don't charge extra for your choice of solicitor!)  If you choose to appoint us as sole agents, our fees are lower, and we will go the extra mile (eg videos and 360º tours if appropriate) but with one months notice you will be able to change to the higher, non-sole-agency rate if you like and appoint additional agents.  However if you appoint several different agents, it´s possible that your property will end up being advertised multiple times on the same websites with variable quality of images, and this can be counter-productive (you will possibly look like you are desperate to sell, and you will have less control over how your property is presented).  Our fees are only payable upon successful completion of the sale.
 
c) PHOTOGRAPHY We will visit to take a set of professional photos and then edit the photos and write the description.  A "For Sale" board is optional (no charge).  Prior to the photo shoot, please take into consideration the suggestions about home-staging given at https://villasfox.com/index.php/properties/selling/preparing-for-the-photo-shoot as it can really help us to provide high quality, professional photos that will attract more buyers.  We will also arrange for the architect to visit to do the energy and habitation certificates which you paid for.
 
Balcon de la Costa Blanca San Miguel de Salinas house for sale Villas Fox 82
 
d) MARKETING We will upload your property details to our Villas Fox websites, and also Idealista, Kyero, Thinkspain, A Place in the Sun, Green-Acres, pisos.com, apired.com, AIPO.ORG.UK, Yaencontre, Makoo, Trovit, and Mitula in several different languages, to make sure the whole world can see it!  We also run social media advertising campaigns (Facebook, Instagram etc) and mail your property details to our mailing list database.  Potential buyers can also download our Android app for free, which will also feature your property.
 
VILLAS FOX MARKETING ADVERTISING
 
 
e)  FEEDBACK We will provide you with a link to your own "Owner Dashboard" (https://villasfox.com/index.php/properties/selling/owner-dashboard) which allows you to monitor all enquiries and viewings that we log on our own system, showing nationality of clients, which website they enquired on etc, total number of hits on our website, and also information about actual selling prices of other similar properties, allowing you to compare the price, number of bedrooms and bathrooms, plot size, average price/m2 etc of properties already sold with your own property.  The owners dashboard allows our owners to closely monitor how successful the advertising is, and to make informed decisions about price changes.
 
f)  VIEWINGS We will conduct unlimited viewings on the property, but we try to target the right clients for your property, rather than show it to as many people as possible!
 
g)  OFFERS If a client makes an offer, we will remind them of their obligation to pay the 10% sales tax on top of the offer price, plus the notary and registry fees.  However, any architect, registry or notary fees relating to a regularization of the title deeds (eg if a swimming pool needs to be added to the deeds) are borne by the vendor and we can advise about this.  We can also give you an approximate estimation of what your proceeds are likely to be, based on the offer, taking into account our fees, solicitor fees, plusvalia tax, 3% non-resident retention, etc.  However, your lawyer will be able to give you a more accurate estimation.  We will give you advice about whether to accept the offer, or make a counter-offer.
 
h)  RESERVATION Should you decide to accept the offer and the terms (eg timescale for completion, furniture to be included), then we will provide their lawyer with the property documentation for them to check.  It is customary to allow the buyer and their lawyer a few days to check that everything is in order, but if additional documents need to be applied for due to some irregularity with the property, additional time will be required.  Once the buyer´s lawyer is satisfied with the documentation supplied, the next step is for us to take a deposit from the buyer (5% with a minimum of 3,500 euros unless otherwise agreed between all parties) and we or one of the solicitors will hold that deposit until completion, and a contract will be drawn up (sometimes we do the contract, but sometimes one of the lawyers prefers to do it).  The contract usually contains an inventory of the items to be included in the sale, or sometimes this is done separately.  It should be signed by all parties.
 
RESERVED PROPERTY BY VILLAS FOX
 
i)  OBLIGATIONS You will remain responsible for the upkeep of the property, to keep it in its current state until completion, even if completion is delayed for some reason.  During this time you remain owners of the property and are free to use it as you normally would.  However, we advise against renting the property during the reservation period.  You must ensure that the utility supplies (water, electricity and gas if applicable) remain connected, continue the maintenance of the swimming pool and garden if applicable and the payment of any community fees or bills for the property during the reservation period.
 
j)  PREPARING FOR COMPLETION The completion date has to take place within the deadline given on the contract (unless both parties agree to extend it), but the exact date is decided in discussion with all parties.  If you are unable to attend the notary on the suggested date of completion, then you will have to give power of attorney to your lawyer.  This can be done at the notary at any time prior to the completion, and many owners find it to be a lot more convenient than having to attend the notary in person.  Once you have given power of attorney to your lawyer, there is no need for you to attend the notary again in person on the day of completion. However, make sure that the power of attorney includes the power to endorse the cheque, so that your solicitor can sign the bankers draft  if needed to give to a currency company or bank. If you are a Spanish resident for tax purposes (ie if you are a "residente fiscal" and you do an income tax return in Spain each year), then you must obtain up-to-date certificates to prove this (your lawyer or accountant can apply for these if you give them plenty of notice about the sale), because otherwise 3% of the sale price will be retained by the Spanish tax authorities.  If you are not a Spanish tax resident then the 3% will definitely be retained.  Your lawyer or accountant can help you to claim this 3% back if you can demonstrate that you don´t owe that amount in any unpaid taxes (eg capital gains taxes on the sale).  It can take up to a year to claim this money back. 
 
k) THE COMPLETION DATE The buyers may inspect the property at any time up to and immediately prior to the completion, or appoint somebody to do this on their behalf, in order to check that the property is still in a satisfactory condition, and that the items in the inventory remain in the property.  
 
You must vacate the property prior to the appointment at the notary for the completion, and provide all sets of keys to the property to us or your solicitor.
 
Payment is normally made in the form of a bankers draft in your name (the funds are guaranteed).  Most UK-based vendors use a currency company to send the funds to their UK account, bypassing the Spanish banks and avoiding the hefty bank fees that the Spanish banks charge to process cheques.  We have a currency expert called David Evans from Lumon who is based locally and can explain the process to you in simple terms when you first put the property on the market, so that everything will be in place for when you find a buyer.
 
We (Villas Fox) don´t normally attend the notary ourselves, as by that time your lawyer will be in full control of the sale.  However, we will make ourselves available to assist with anything throughout the sales process, to make sure that everything goes smoothly!
 
l)  THE SALE IS COMPLETE! After the sale, it is normally the buyer´s lawyer who ensures that future community fees, water, electricity and SUMA bills will be charged to the new owner.  However, we advise that once the sale is complete that you cancel any direct debits or standing orders related to the property (eg water, electricity, gas, community fees, and also house insurance).  Remember to ask your lawyer about claiming back the 3% retention for non-Spanish tax residents if you think you are entitled to claim this back.
 
DSC05354 SOLD
 
m) ADDITIONAL ADVICE  Please take time to read our testimonials at https://villasfox.com/index.php/useful/client-reviews
 
We are often asked how long it will take to sell the property.  If the property is advertised at the correct price for current market conditions, the sale should take less than a year, and ideally less than 6 months.  However, in Spain even if the price is right, it can take longer to sell a property here than it would in your home country.  One mistake owners often make is to advertise at a higher-than-market-value price because they are "not in a hurry".  This is a mistake since you are highly unlikely to find a buyer willing to pay such a price, and by the time you realise this and reduce the price, the property will already have gone stale by being on the shelf for too long, and you have lost the "honeymoon" period where buyers will get excited about a property that is new to the market and offered at a sensible price.
 
 
Although the British market is still strong, we see an increasing number of French-speaking clients buying in the area, and being able to speak French and Spanish as well as English helps us to communicate with most of our buyers in their own native language.  
 
We are members of the AIPP (Association of International Property Professionals), and Andy holds diplomas in estate agency, property valuations and property marketing with Tago Estudios.
 
So, give us a call and let´s have a chat about selling your Spanish property!
 
villas fox team san miguel de salinas estate agent 2 800
Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

Well, everybody is doing it, so why not us?!

To celebrate black Friday/Saturday/weekend, we approached our owners to ask if they would like to reduce their prices.  And the response was excellent, with some very tempting reductions agreed!

We have just sent a mailshot out with all the reductions, which you will have received already if you are on our mailing list.

If not, just click here to see all the VERY interesting price reductions!  

But don't forget, there is only ONE available of each item ladies and gentleman!

To make sure you are the first to hear about all our exciting new offers and news at Villas Fox, make sure you are on our mailing list!

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

We have recently upgraded our 360º camera and are doing more virtual tours for our exclusive properties!  We did the 3rd one today with the new camera, on a magnificent Las Comunicaciones villa (ref 469800) which has just been reduced from 335,000 euros to 315,000 euros!  Enjoy the tour:

Click the following link to see more properties with 360º virtual tours:

 

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

Yesterday was a busy day in terms of implementing new marketing ideas!  We saw our first ever billboard erected on the ring road around San Miguel de Salinas, which Ollie designed (after several ideas by me having been rejected by both Ollie and Sorelle for being too old-fashioned and basically....er....rubbish!)  The billboard will remain in place for at least 12 months and will hopefully put us even more on the map!

Also, we took up an offer from Juanjo (probably the best plumber and air-con guy in town) to advertise our properties prominently in his office in the church square.  Hopefully in this way we can help each other's businesses to grow, and of course it's an opportunity for our owners to have their properties seen in not one but two prominent windows in the town.  Juanjo hasn't got room to show off all our properties at the same time, but we will be rotating them every week or two.  I don't mean turning them upside down......you know what I mean!

The church square in San Miguel is currently under renovation and we look forward to bringing you photos of what it looks like after the makeover is complete!  I know my friend Corrina who runs the Jota Jota (or JJ's) bar in the square is looking forward to it becoming a focal point for the village again.  Another new bar has opened just around the corner where Mariano Internacional used to be.  It's called the Chill and Grill Bar and although we haven't tried it ourselves yet, we are hearing some excellent reports about the place, especially the food!  

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

As many of you know, the southern Alicante province and Murcia were hit by the worst storm in about 140 years a few days ago, which caused the River Segura to burst its banks in several places, and many of our neighbouring towns and their residents (both human and animal) have suffered terrible consequences of the flooding.

On Saturday we helped to collect some bedding and food for one of the local dog shelters which had been flooded (La Finca Castellana), but it is obvious that there are still hundreds and thousands of people who still need assistance in places like Orihuela, Dolores, Almoradí etc etc. The Town Hall of San Miguel de Salinas (which luckily wasn´t as badly affected due to our elevated position) is helping out with supplies of food, water and clothing and many people and companies have volunteered their time and resources to assist in whatever way they can. A relief fund has been set up by the Diputación de Alicante in conjunction with the Red Cross and local relief agency CECOPAL.

Villas Fox normally sponsor our local carnival comparsa (group of friends who dress up and parade in the carnival each September during our local fiestas) the Tarambanas, but after discussing with comparsa leader Manola yesterday, we decided that a contribution to the relief fund for those affected by the floods would be more appropriate this year, and show that even though our town is continuing with its fiestas, we are in full solidarity with our less fortunate neighbours. We have therefore contributed 250 euros to the fund this morning, on behalf of the Tarambanas and Villas Fox.

It made me realise just how important such assistance is when the lady who served me in the bank told me that she is from Dolores and many of her friends and family have had to be evacuated from their homes by boat or helicopter taking with them only what they are wearing, and she told me how grateful she was for all the people that have helped out over the last few days, and became quite emotional. We realise that this is only a "granito de arena" (grain of sand) as the Spanish say, to mean a small contribution which together with many others might add up to something significant. ¡Animo Vega Baja y Murcia!!

If you would like to contribute, the various bank accounts and SMS numbers are listed below.  ¡Muchas gracias a todos!!