enarbgdanlfifrdeiwisitnoplptroessvuk
Sonderartikel

Enrique Pérez

 San Miguel de Salinas, Alicante
   |  Villas Fox SL
Wenden Sie sich an Enrique Pérez
Über Enrique Perez

Enrique ist die neueste Ergänzung der Villas Fox Team, das uns Mitte 2022, unserem bisher arbeitsreichsten Jahr, beitritt. Enrique wird in einer hauptsächlich administrativen Rolle helfen, um einen reibungslosen Verkaufsprozess für alle unsere Kunden zu gewährleisten.

Enrique lebt seit 29 Jahren in San Miguel de Salinas und hat einen Abschluss in audiovisueller Kommunikation von der Universität Murcia. Zuvor hat er seine Ausbildung in Positionen bei einer Regionalzeitung und im Rathaus von San Miguel de Salinas genutzt, wo er sich stark mit allen digitalen und audiovisuellen Dingen beschäftigt hat! 

Wir sind sicher, dass Enriques hervorragende Organisations- und Computerkenntnisse, Ortskenntnisse und Medienerfahrung es ihm ermöglichen werden, bei uns sehr erfolgreich zu sein. Enrique ist natürlich spanischer Muttersprachler und sein Englisch ist auch sehr gut, aber er hofft, seine Sprachkenntnisse noch weiter verbessern zu können, wenn er diese wichtige Rolle bei übernimmt Villas Fox!

enarbgdanlfifrdeiwisitnoplptroessvuk
Featured Agent

Enrique Pérez

 San Miguel de Salinas, Alicante
   |  Villas Fox S.L.
Contact Enrique Pérez
About Enrique Pérez

Enrique joined the Villas Fox team in 2022, our busiest year to date, and is now head of our Administrative Department,  and as such he plays a major part in ensuring a smooth and efficient sales process for all our clients, whether buying or selling.

Enrique has lived in San Miguel de Salinas for 29 years and holds an Audio-Visual Communication degree from the University of Murcia.  He has previously used his training in positions at a regional newspaper and the San Miguel de Salinas town hall where he was heavily involved in all things digital and audio-visual! 

We are sure that Enrique´s excellent organizational and computer skills, local knowledge and media experience will allow him to be very successful with us.  Enrique is of course a native Spanish speaker and his English is very good too, but he´s hoping to improve his language skills even further as he takes on this important role at Villas Fox!

  

Villas Fox S.L. (CIF B42589192)
C/Pablo Picasso, 7
03193 San Miguel de Salinas
Alicante
Tel +34 965720198
Mobile +34 679012651
info@villasfox.com

Whatsapp

 

 

OFFICE OPENING HOURS
MONDAY to THURSDAY 0900 - 1800 
FRIDAY 0900 - 1500 
SATURDAY  1000 - 1300
 PLEASE NOTE THAT WE WILL BE CLOSED ON THE RED DAYS SHOWN ON THE CALENDAR BELOW:

bank holidays san miguel de salinas 2022