التقييم: 5 / 5

نجم نشطنجم نشطنجم نشطنجم نشطنجم نشط
 

ساحة كنيسة سان ميغيل دي ساليناس بلازا 2021 مارس

الانتقال إلى سان ميغيل دي ساليناس

إذا كنت تفكر في الانتقال إلى سان ميغيل دي ساليناس ، فعليك قراءة مقابلة المغتربين مع أندرو Fox of Villas Fox & خصائص البنك الاسبانيأدناه:

أندرو ، ما الذي يمكن أن تقوله سيكون مزايا العيش في سان ميغيل دي ساليناس مقارنة بالآخرين Costa Blanca مدن؟

يمثل San Miguel de Salinas الموقع المثالي إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على أفضل ما في العالمين ، أي سهولة الوصول إلى الشواطئ والغولف ، ولكن في بيئة إسبانية تقليدية ودودة ، والتي لا تنشغل كثيرًا في الصيف ، أو مهجورة في الشتاء. على الرغم من صغر حجم المدينة ، فإن المرافق الطبية والتعليمية ممتازة ، مما يعني أنها مكان رائع لجميع الفئات العمرية.

ألا تناسب المنطقة أنواعًا معينة من الأشخاص ، أي هل هناك أي سلبيات محتملة؟

على الرغم من وجود مجموعة واسعة جدًا من الحانات والمطاعم للاختيار من بينها ، إلا أن بعضها مع الترفيه الحي من حين لآخر ، إلا أنها ليست موقعًا مثاليًا للشباب الذين يبحثون عن الكثير من الحياة الليلية.

ما هي نسبة السكان المحليين الإسبانية؟

في وسط المدينة ، غالبية السكان إسبان ، ولكن بما في ذلك التمدن المختلفة في ضواحي المدينة ، بما في ذلك أصحاب العقارات الذين ليسوا بالضرورة مقيمين على مدار السنة ، فإن التوازن بين الإسبانية وغير الإسبانية ربما يكون على وشك 50-50.

شاطئ توري دي لا هورادادا Villas Fox عقارات

ما هي الأشياء المفضلة لديك في المنطقة؟

استمتع بالمأكولات المحلية والدولية ذات الأسعار المعقولة والمشي وركوب الدراجات والجري في الريف الجميل الذي يحيط بالمدينة. في الصيف أو الشتاء ، تستغرق الرحلة من 10 إلى 15 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة إلى العديد من الشواطئ المختلفة التي يمكن الاستمتاع بها قبل العودة إلى وتيرة الحياة المريحة في سان ميغيل. مشاهدة فريق كرة القدم المحلي راسينغ سان ميغيل تغلب على المعارضة المحلية. تحسين لغتي الإسبانية مع السكان المحليين أثناء تعلم شيء جديد كل يوم حول طريقة حياتهم. التقاط الصور - الضوء لا يصدق على مدار السنة! المشي في غابات الصنوبر وعبر بساتين البرتقال والليمون واللوز. السباحة أو لعب التنس في المرافق الرياضية العامة الممتازة. ارتداء الملابس في موكب الكرنفال السنوي. مشاهدة مجموعة المسرح المحلي للهواة في كاسا دي كولتورا. عدم ارتداء معطف لمدة 11 شهرًا في السنة!

بايلا ميسون رينكون دي باكوهل يمكنك أن تعطينا بعض النصائح الداخلية لأفضل الحانات أو المطاعم؟

إذا كنت تبحث عن تاباس ووجبات إسبانية قيمة ممتازة ، فسوف يتم الاعتناء بك جيدًا ميزون رينكون دي باكوش برادولوس كاراكوليس or كازا أنطونيو على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. لتناول طعام أرقى يمكنك أن تدلل نفسك في الفلفل (بريطاني)، سوق شارع (البريطانية) و مطعم كويفاس وهو مطعم إسباني يديره الآن فريق إسكندنافي ، حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بوجبتك وأنت جالس في كهفك الخاص! (لا يزال بعض سكان سان ميغيل يعيشون في كهوف في وسط المدينة!) يوجد في سان ميغيل أيضًا مطعم هندي (الكاري الذهبي) ومطعم صيني بسعر معقول للغاية (جران الصين). هناك المزيد والمزيد ، ولديك الفرصة لتجربة طبق صغير منهم جميعًا في تشغيل المقبلات السنوية لشهر سبتمبر!

 

هل هناك العديد من المرافق مثل الأطباء وأطباء الأسنان والمتاجر وغيرها؟

يوجد في سان ميغيل مركز طبي يعمل على مدار الساعة ولا يغلق أبدًا ، والعديد من أطباء الأسنان والصيدليات والخبازين والجزارين وبائعي التبغ ومصففي الشعر والبنوك ومحلات السوبر ماركت وما إلى ذلك ، كما توجد مراكز تسوق كبيرة وحديثة على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة في الجوار. Orihuela Costa و Torrevieja ، على سبيل المثال La Zenia Boulevard - أكبر مركز تسوق في مقاطعة Alicante بأكملها!

شارع لا زينيا ليلاً 02

هل هناك قرى أصغر قد توصي بها أيضًا؟

هناك طريق ريفي ممتع للغاية عبر غابة الصنوبر التي تأخذك بعد القلعة إلى Rebate (قرية صغيرة مع مطعم رائع مع إطلالات) وإلى قرية Torremendo الصغيرة التي تقع بجانب بحيرة La Pedrera وتستحق يزور.

عقارات سان ميغيل دي ساليناس للبيع 21272762 10155616780442480 4048144820898582958 س

ما هي أقرب المدارس الدولية ومدى جودتها؟

تقدم San Miguel التعليم العام على مستوى الرضع والابتدائي والثانوي وكلاهما الابتدائي (كوليجيو جلوريا فويرتس) والثانوي (آي إي إس لوس ألكوريس) المدارس مألوفة جيدًا لتلبية احتياجات الشباب الذين لغتهم الأولى ليست الإسبانية. ذهب أولادنا إلى المدرسة الابتدائية المحلية في سن 4 و 8 عندما وصلنا ، ولن نتردد في التوصية بكلتا المدرستين. حقيقة أنهم لم يتمكنوا من التحدث بأكثر من كلمتين من الإسبانية لم تمنعهم ، ومثل العديد من الأطفال الأجانب الآخرين الذين يذهبون إلى مدارس الدولة ، فهم الآن يجيدون كل من لغتهم الأم واللغة الإسبانية. وجدنا أن مستوى الرياضيات والعلوم مرتفع بشكل خاص ، وعندما ذهب ابننا الأكبر في النهاية لدراسة الرياضيات وعلوم الكمبيوتر في إحدى الجامعات الإنجليزية ، كان قد غطى بالفعل بعض الدورات الدراسية في السنة الأولى في فصوله في إسبانيا. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تشعر أن أطفالك سيكونون أكثر ملاءمة في مدرسة دولية خاصة ، فإن San Miguel لديها مدرسة El Limonar الدولية (ELIS) ​​في Villamartinالتي تتمتع بسمعة طيبة. توجد أيضًا أكاديمية خاصة صغيرة في وسط المدينة (مدرسة وكلية أوبراين الدولية) الذي يقدم دروسًا لمجموعات صغيرة من الطلاب الذين يأملون في الحصول على مؤهلات معترف بها في المملكة المتحدة ، أو لتقديم مساعدة إضافية للطلاب الملتحقين بالمدارس الإسبانية ، كما يتمتع بسمعة رائعة.

هل الجريمة مشكلة للوافدين؟

لا تعد الجريمة مشكلة رئيسية للمغتربين ، طالما أنك تتخذ الاحتياطات المعتادة التي كنت ستفعلها في المملكة المتحدة ، وهي بيئة آمنة ليلًا ونهارًا. يوجد في سان ميغيل مركز شرطة محلي ومركز جوارديا المدني في وسط المدينة.

فيما يتعلق بشراء العقارات ، كيف هو السوق الآن من حيث ارتفاع الأسعار أو هبوطها أو البقاء على حالها؟

بعد عدة سنوات من الركود ، بدأ سوق العقارات في التحرك مرة أخرى في سان ميغيل ، مع تعافي عدد المعاملات بوتيرة أسرع من المدن المجاورة مثل Orihuela Costa أو توريفايجا. بدأت الأسعار في التحسن أيضًا ، خاصة في الطرف الأعلى من السوق.

هل هذا هو الوقت المناسب للشراء وهل هناك أي ممتلكات أو عقارات رخيصة جدًا لا تزال متاحة للشراء؟

إنه وقت رائع للشراء لأنه لا تزال هناك بعض العقارات ذات القيمة الممتازة المتاحة ، والبائعون البريطانيون حريصون بشكل خاص على إبرام صفقة في حين يمكنهم الاستفادة من الجنيه الضعيف بعد تصويت Brexit.

 

DSC00024 15b47831163e9c

ما هي المناطق الحضرية الموجودة وهل يمكنك وصف بعضها وكيف يمكن أن تختلف عن بعضها البعض؟

Las Comunicaciones/ فيلاسماريا - فيلات منفصلة فاخرة ولكن ميسورة التكلفة على قطع أرض بمساحة 500 متر مربع ، كلاهما تقليدي وحديث ، والعديد منها مع إطلالات خلابة على البحيرة المالحة وميد في المسافة ، مع غابة الصنوبر سييرا إسكالونا كخلفية ، وعلى بعد 2 كم فقط من جميع مرافق سان وسط مدينة ميغيل.

Villasmaria II / La Cañada - موقع ملائم بين سان ميغيل و Villamartin ، وهو تحضر أكثر حداثة ، مع معظم العقارات ذات مسبح مشترك.

بالكون دي لا كوستا - هذا التحضر يشبه إلى حد كبير امتداد وسط المدينة نفسه وهو على بعد 5-10 دقائق فقط سيرًا على الأقدام من معظم العقارات في المدينة ، وهو ما يعد فائدة كبيرة لأولئك الذين لا يريدون الاعتماد على سيارة أو سيارة أجرة كل يوم. تتراوح أعمار العقارات عمومًا بين 20 و 30 عامًا ، وبعضها بدون مسبح ، وبعضها يحتوي على مسبح مشترك ، ويعد خيارًا رائعًا إذا كنت تبحث عن مكان بأسعار معقولة في الشمس.

لاغو أزول - تحضر صغير للغاية مع فيلات فاخرة على الطريق بين سان ميغيل وتوريفيخا

Blue Lagoon/El Galan/ لاس فلبيناس - التحضر في ضواحي سان ميغيل ، المتاخمة Orihuela Costa وأقرب قليلاً إلى الساحل من بعض التحضر الأخرى. هذه المنطقة مبنية بشكل أكبر ولكن هناك مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع العقارات وأسعارها ، وتحظى بشعبية بين المصطافين والمقيمين الدائمين. العديد من الشوارع هادئة للغاية ، حتى في منتصف الصيف ، على الرغم من قربها من الساحل.

قصر ليكفيو (لو روفيت) - تحضر صغير تقريبا. 80 خاصية منفصلة معظمها مع مسابح خاصة على قطع صغيرة بمساحة 200-250 متر مربع تقريبًا ، تقع بين سان ميغيل وتوريميندو بالقرب جدًا من بحيرة لا بيدريرا وتحيط بها بساتين الحمضيات. إلى جانب المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة حول البحيرة ، هناك نزهة ريفية ممتعة للغاية إلى وسط مدينة سان ميغيل. أكثر ملاءمة لأصحاب السيارات لأنهم أكثر عزلة من بعض التحضر الأخرى. خيار رائع إذا كنت تبحث عن فيلا منفصلة مع مسبح بميزانية أقل.

لاس كوليناس - ملعب غولف مع عقارات حديثة راقية (شقق وفيلات) في قلب غابة الصنوبر سييرا إسكالونا. الموقع مذهل ، وتشمل المرافق صالة للألعاب الرياضية ، ومسارات في الغابة ، ومطعم ، وبار ، ومتجر جولف ، إلخ

كم هي أسعار العقارات النموذجية في سان ميغيل دي ساليناس للشقق والفيلات وغيرها؟

تتراوح تكلفة الشقق الحديثة المكونة من غرفتي نوم مع أحواض السباحة والمصاعد المشتركة من 2 إلى 65 يورو ، وتتنوع الفيلات التي تحتوي على حمامات سباحة عادةً من 75,000 إلى 175,000 يورو ، على الرغم من أنه يمكنك توقع دفع الكثير مقابل الفيلات في الطرف العلوي من النطاق ، ونحن لدينا فيلات متوفرة في Lakeview Mansions مع حمامات سباحة خاصة بأسعار معقولة جدًا.

أي نصائح ونصائح للأشخاص الذين يتطلعون للشراء في سان ميغيل دي ساليناس أو المنطقة المحيطة بها؟

غالبًا ما يتم تجاهل سان ميغيل من قبل المصطافين ومشتري العقارات ببساطة لأنه ليس على الساحل مباشرة. ومع ذلك ، حتى بالقرب من الساحل ، هناك عدد قليل جدًا من العقارات حيث لن تحتاج إلى سيارة على أساس يومي ، وفي سان ميغيل لديك مرافق ممتازة ، وخيار يحسد عليه من الحانات والمطاعم ، وهو أقل تراكمًا من على الساحل ، مع إطلالات رائعة على البحيرة المالحة وميد من موقعها المرتفع قليلاً.

اختر وكيل عقارات ذا سمعة طيبة مع مجموعة متنوعة من الخصائص في كتبهم ، وتأكد من أنهم يستمعون إلى ما تريد ، وليس العكس! استخدم محامًا مناسبًا بدلاً من مجرد شخص متخصص في النقل ، وخصص عدة أيام لعرض العقارات ، بدلاً من محاولة رؤيتها جميعًا في يوم واحد. وعندما تجد منزل أحلامك ، تأكد من أن لديك بطاقة ائتمان / خصم أو أموال متاحة لدفع وديعة إلى محاميك أو وسيطك لحجز العقار دون تأخير. ولكن قبل أن تدفع وديعة ، تأكد من رضاك ​​عن حالة العقار ، واسأل عن المحتويات المدرجة ، واسأل عن القيمة النسبية (القيمة الحقيقية) للممتلكات (إذا كانت أعلى من سعر البيع إذن. قد تضطر إلى دفع ضريبة إضافية) ، اسأل عما إذا كان العقار بالكامل على سندات الملكية ، واسأل عن رسوم المجتمع إذا كان جزءًا من مجتمع المالكين ، واسأل عما إذا كان في المنطقة العسكرية (بسبب قديم بموجب القانون ، تم تصنيف بعض العقارات في هذه المنطقة على أنها تقع في منطقة عسكرية نظرًا لقربها من القاعدة البحرية في قرطاجنة ، ويتعين على المشترين من خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي ، على سبيل المثال ، الحصول على إذن عسكري للشراء هناك - وهو أمر يمكن لمحاميك مساعدتك فيه) ، وتأكد من أن الموقع مناسب لك. 

أندرو ، شكراً جزيلاً لك على تخصيص بعض الوقت لمساعدة قرائنا في تجاربك في إسبانيا. إذا كنت تريد الاتصال به ، فيمكنك العثور على تفاصيله أدناه.

Andy Fox (مدير المبيعات)
Villas Fox SL

ج / بابلو بيكاسو ، 7
03193 سان ميغيل دي ساليناس
اليكانتي
هاتف (0034) 965720198
(0034) 679012651
سعر المكالمة المحلية من المملكة المتحدة 03339 397760
مفتوح من 9 صباحًا حتى 6 مساءً من الإثنين إلى الجمعة (لونيس فيرنس) ومن 10 إلى 13 صباحًا (سابادو)

البريد: محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.
الموقع: www.villasfoxكوم

 

تم نشر المقابلة أعلاه لأول مرة في http://www.spainmadesimple.com/costa-blanca/san-miguel-de-salinas/  في الخامس من نوفمبر 15

يعلقون عليه

موقع العقار:

  • معلومات اساسية
  • (€). 0
    (€). 1,000,000
  • العنوان
  •  
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • -
    -
  • أصناف أخرى
  •   منتجات مميزة
  • تنظيم
  •   بحث متقدم

User Rating: 5 / 5

Star ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar Active
 

san miguel de salinas plaza church square 2021 march

Moving to San Miguel de Salinas

If you are thinking of moving to San Miguel de Salinas, then you must read our expat interview with Andrew Fox of Villas Fox & Spanish Bank Propertiesbelow:

Andrew, what would you say would be the advantages to living in San Miguel de Salinas compared to other Costa Blanca towns?

San Miguel de Salinas represents the ideal location if you want to have the best of both worlds, ie easy access to beaches and golf, but in a traditional, friendly Spanish environment, which doesn’t get too busy in the summer, or deserted in the winter. Despite the small size of the town, the medical and education facilities are excellent, which means it’s a great place for all age groups.

Would the area not suit certain types of people, i.e. are there any possible downsides?

Although there is a very wide variety of bars and restaurants to choose from, some with live entertainment occasionally, it’s not an ideal location for young people looking for a lot of nightlife.

What proportion of the local population are Spanish?

In the town centre, the majority of residents are Spanish, but including the various urbanizations on the outskirts of the town, and including property owners who aren’t necessarily resident the whole year round, the balance between Spanish and non-Spanish is probably about 50-50.

beach torre de la horadada by Villas Fox Real Estate

What are your favourite things to do in the area?

Enjoying the reasonably priced local and international cuisine, walking, cycling and running in the beautiful countryside which surrounds the town. In summer or winter, it’s only a 10-15 minute drive to several different beaches which are great to enjoy before returning to the more laid-back pace of life in San Miguel. Watching the local football team Racing San Miguel beat local opposition. Improving my Spanish with the locals whilst learning something new every day about their way of life. Taking photos – the light is incredible all year round! Walking in the pine forest and through the orange, lemon and almond groves. Swimming or playing tennis at the excellent public sports facilities. Dressing up in the annual carnival parade. Watching the local amateur theatre group in the Casa de Cultura. Not wearing a coat for about 11 months of the year!

paella meson rincon de pacoCan you give us some insider tips to the best bars or restaurants?

If you’re looking for excellent value Spanish tapas and meals, then you will be well looked-after in Mesón Rincón de PacoEl PradoLos Caracoles or Casa Antonio to name but a few. For finer dining you can spoil yourselves at Pimientos (British), Market St (British) and the Cuevas restaurant which is a Spanish restaurant now managed by a Scandinavian team, and where you can enjoy your meal sitting in your own private cave! (Some of San Miguel´s residents still live in caves in the centre of town!) San Miguel also has an Indian restaurant (The Golden Curry) and very reasonably-priced Chinese restaurant (Gran China). There are many more and you have the opportunity to try a small dish from all of them on the annual September tapas run!

 

Are there many facilities such as doctors and dentists, shops etc?

San Miguel has a 24-hour medical centre which never closes, various dentists, pharmacies, bakers, butchers, tobacconists, hairdressers, banks, supermarkets etc and there are large, modern shopping centres just a short drive away in neighbouring Orihuela Costa and Torrevieja, eg La Zenia Boulevard - the largest shopping centre in the whole of Alicante province!

la zenia boulevard at night 02

Are there smaller villages nearby that you might also recommend?

There is a very pleasant country road through the pine forest which takes you past the castle to Rebate (a hamlet with a great restaurant with views) and on to the small village of Torremendo which sits by the lake of La Pedrera and is well worth a visit.

San Miguel de Salinas properties for sale 21272762 10155616780442480 4048144820898582958 o

What are the nearest international schools and how good are they?

San Miguel offers public education at infant, primary and secondary level and both the primary (Colegio Gloria Fuertes) and secondary (I.E.S. Los Alcores) schools are well-used to catering for young people whose first language is not Spanish. Our own boys went into the local primary school aged 4 and 8 when we arrived, and we wouldn´t hesitate to recommend both schools.  The fact that they couldn´t speak more than a couple of words of Spanish did not hold them back, and like many other foreign children who go to the state schools, they are now fluent in both their native language and Spanish.  We found the level of maths and science to be particularly high, and when our eldest son eventually went to study maths and computer science in an English university, he had already covered some of the first year coursework in his classes in Spain.  However, if you feel that your children would be better suited at a private, international school, San Miguel has the El Limonar International School (ELIS) in Villamartin, which has a great reputation. There is also a small private academy in the town centre (The O´Brien International School and College) which offers tuition to small groups of students hoping to gain qualifications recognized in the UK, or to give extra help to students attending the Spanish schools, and also has a fantastic reputation.

Is crime an issue for expats?

Crime is not a major issue for expats, as long as you take the usual precautions which you would in the UK, and it is a safe environment both day and night. San Miguel has both a local police station and a Guardia Civil station in the centre of town.

Coming onto buying property, what is the market like now in terms of prices going up, or down or staying the same?

After several years of recession, the property market has started to move again in San Miguel, with the number of transactions recovering at a faster pace than in neighbouring towns such as Orihuela Costa or Torrevieja. Prices are starting to improve too, especially at the higher end of the market.

Is this a good time to buy and are there any repossessions or very cheap properties still available to buy?

It’s a great time to buy because there are still some excellent value properties available, and British vendors are particularly keen to strike a deal whilst they can take advantage of the weak pound following the Brexit vote.

 

DSC00024 15b47831163e9c

What urbanisations are there and can you describe each one and how they might differ from each other?

Las Comunicaciones/Villasmaria – luxury but affordable detached villas on plots averaging 500 m2, both traditional and modern, many with stunning views of the salt lake and Med in the distance, with the Sierra Escalona pine forest as a backdrop, and only 2km from all the facilities of San Miguel town centre.

Villasmaria II/La Cañada – conveniently situated between San Miguel and Villamartin, a more modern urbanization, with most properties having a communal pool.

Balcón de la Costa – this urbanization is more like an extension of the town centre itself and it’s only 5-10 minutes walk from most properties into town, which is a huge benefit for those not wanting to depend on a car or taxi every day. The properties are generally 20-30 years old, some without a pool, some with a communal pool and are a great option if you’re looking for an affordable place in the sun.

Lago Azul – a very small urbanization with luxury villas on the road between San Miguel and Torrevieja

Blue Lagoon/El Galan/Las Filipinas – urbanisations on the outskirts of San Miguel, bordering Orihuela Costa and slightly closer to the coast than some of the other urbanisations. This area is more built-up but there is a wide variety of property types and prices, and is popular both with holidaymakers and permanent residents. Many of the streets are quite tranquil, even in the middle of summer, despite being closer to the coast.

Lakeview Mansions (Lo Rufete) – a small urbanization of approx. 80 detached properties most with private pools on small plots of approx 200-250 m2, located between San Miguel and Torremendo very close to La Pedrera lake and surrounded by citrus groves. Besides the stunning natural scenery around the lake, there is a very pleasant country walk to San Miguel town centre. More suited to car owners as a little more isolated than some of the other urbanizations. A great option if you’re looking for a detached villa with pool on a lower budget.

Las Colinas – a golf course with top-end modern properties (both apartments and villas) in the heart of the Sierra Escalona pine forest. The location is spectacular, and the facilities include a gymnasium, forest walks, restaurant, bar, golf shop etc

How much are the typical property prices in San Miguel de Salinas for apartments, villas etc?

Modern 2-bedroom apartments with communal pools and lifts are typically 65-75,000 euros, and villas with pools typically vary from 175,000 – 300,000 euros although you can expect to pay a lot more for villas at the top-end of the range, and we have villas available on Lakeview Mansions with private pools that are very reasonably-priced.

Any tips and advice to people looking to buy in San Miguel de Salinas or surrounding area?

San Miguel is often overlooked by holidaymakers and property buyers simply because it isn’t right on the coast. However, even closer to the coast there are very few properties where you won’t need a car on a daily basis, and in San Miguel you have excellent facilities, an enviable choice of bars and restaurants, and it’s a lot less built-up than on the coast, with great views of the salt lake and Med from its slightly elevated position.

Choose a reputable estate agent with a wide variety of properties on their books, and make sure they listen to what you want, rather than the other way round! Use a proper solicitor rather than just someone who specializes in conveyancing, and dedicate several days to viewing properties, rather than trying to see them all on one day. And when you find the house of your dreams, make sure you have a credit/debit card or funds available to pay a deposit to your solicitor or intermediary to reserve the property without delay.  But before you pay a deposit, make sure that you are satisfied with the condition of the property, ask what contents are included, ask what the rateable value (valor real) of the property is (if it´s higher than the sale price then you could have to pay extra tax), ask if the full property is on the deeds, ask what the community fees are if it´s part of a community of owners, ask if it´s in the military zone (due to an old law, some properties in this area are designated as being in a military zone due to their proximity to the naval base at Cartagena, and non-EU buyers eg British have to seek military authorisation to buy there - something your solicitor can help you with), and make sure the location is right for you. 

Andrew, thank you so much for taking the time to help our readers with your experiences in Spain. If you want to contact him, you can find his details below.

Andy Fox (Sales Manager)
Villas Fox S.L.

C/Pablo Picasso, 7
03193 San Miguel de Salinas
Alicante
Tel (0034) 965720198
Mobile (0034) 679012651
Local call rate from UK 03339 397760
Open 9am - 6pm Mon-Fri (lunes-viernes) and 10-13h Sat (sábado)

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Website: www.villasfox.com

 

The above interview was first published on http://www.spainmadesimple.com/costa-blanca/san-miguel-de-salinas/  on 15th November 2016

Pin It

Client Reviews

Dear Andy and Sorelle, well what can I say? You guys are just the best. As you know, being alone, I found searching for my ideal place totally daunting. Looking for the most suitable place in the right location is never easy but you guys sorted it out and found me not only my dream apartment but also a cracking deal! Your assistance with guiding me to all the right people was invaluable. A seamless process, completed inside of five weeks. Many thanks and do keep up the great work.


Steve May
Monday, 22 May 2017