Villa Fox have provided exceptional service when helping to sell my aunts apartment. They were efficient, supportive and very quick to respond to any queries. An excellent experience all round.

apartment sold san miguel de salinas villas fox

Helen Armer
Sunday, 12 September 2021

Brilliant company, very professional and a pleasure to have used them to sell my property. Helped in the transaction from start to finish in a speedy manner. 6/5. If we decide to buy again (in an area they cover) my first phone call will be to Andy or Sorelle.

DSC09960 Copy

Gordon and Brenda Wood
Thursday, 09 September 2021

I can't recommend Villas Fox enough. They were brilliant helping us sell our villa. We had regular viewings and I was always confident that they would find us a buyer.
Andy, Sorelle and Ollie work as a great team. They are friendly, professional, knowledgeable and always there to help.
If you're selling your house around the San Miguel de Salinas area they are definitely the right choice.

DSC05354 SOLD

 

Chris and Yasmin Parker
Friday, 06 August 2021

If Carlsberg did Estate agents........
This would definitely be Andy and the Team at Fox Villas!!
They are the dogs, the cats meow and any other platitude that you care to use.
They are absolutely unflappable, totally cool and an extremely professional team.
I would absolutely recommend them 100%

reserved calle leon 41 1800

Martin & Jeff
Thursday, 29 July 2021

Grâce à Villas Fox nous venons de vendre notre bien rapidement. Nous sommes ravis et les recommandons vivement. Merci Andrew!

(Thanks to Villas Fox we have just sold our property quickly. We are delighted and highly recommend them. Thanks Andrew!)

Lomas de Cabo Roig 2 bedroom luxury quad villa for sale from Villas Fox DSC09960

Definitely a modern service and an understanding customer service. I have sold my late mother's house in San Miguel De Salinas through Villa Fox and the collaboration has been perfect. Lars Dencker Denmark.

1

Lars Dencker
Saturday, 24 April 2021

google review villas fox

Richard Fox
Monday, 29 March 2021

A thoroughly professional service from a trustworthy and friendly company. We reluctantly made the decision to sell the house in San Miguel which we had owned for 15 years and from start to finish the process went smoothly. Andy and Sorelle went beyond what we could reasonably expect .Nothing was too much trouble. We heartily recommend Villas Fox to anyone who wants to buy or sell in San Miguel and the surrounding area.

puerta laguna 1 balcon san miguel de salinas property sold villas fox for sale5fc672e7bcf21 thumb

Ian Walsh
Saturday, 20 March 2021

Liam Jordan
Tuesday, 29 December 2020

"Hi Andy, Sorelle and Ollie.  Thank you all for helping to get us back to the U.K.   Best wishes for Christmas and keep safe.  Mike and Sandy Jee"

 

Mike and Sandy Jee
Wednesday, 11 November 2020

Recently I have sold my house in Spain through VILLAS FOX from San Miguel de Salinas.

This company has done a great job to satisfy both seller and buyer to come to a fair deal.

Thanks to their expertise and knowledge of the Spanish market I would like to recommend VILLAS FOX as your perfect partner to sell or buy a property in Spain.

 

Roger Le Long
Tuesday, 13 October 2020

We really miss San Miguel and if circumstances were to change for us we would readily buy a home there again. Your services at Villas Fox were excellent and we highly recommend you.  Should we look for another property we would gladly use Villas Fox again. We would highly recommend your warm and friendly family-run and very professionally-run estate agency.

Janet and Albert Carpenter
Wednesday, 23 September 2020

We would recommend Villas Fox to all who are buying or selling their property. Straightforward, no hassle, no problems. Very professional service and very nice people. Thank you. Clive and Barbara xx

Clive and Barbara Cornwell
Wednesday, 26 August 2020

 Well what can we say, Andy and Sorelle at Villas Fox, a company you can trust,  fantastic people, really friendly, professional and they do what they say they will do and more besides. 

Andy and Sorelle sold our property for us in October 2019 and they were just brilliant. They advised us every step of the way.   It was after the sale that things moved slowly because -

Unfortunately the buyers of our property used a fiscal representative that was, well shall we say, not very professional and did not do everything that he should have or said he would, in fact did not do much at all and we have had to fight every step of the way to get things sorted,  leaving us, Andy and Sorelle and our solicitors at our witts end, so things moved a lot slower than they should.  So we would advise people buying or selling to use VILLAS FOX, use who they recommend for your professional services and you will not be disappointed, they are just fabulous.   Go with Villas Fox a company that  have good references and lots of experience and are so helpful , in fact they are  the best Estate Agent in this area, you wont regret using them.  10 star people and service at VILLAS FOX.

Joan and Malcolm Bolton
Thursday, 11 June 2020

To Andy & Sorelle - Thank you for all your hard work and patience with our house purchase in San Miguel.  Terry & Annette

Thanks Andy and Sorelle brilliant service nothing ever too much trouble!!! Terry & Sharon hope you will be very happy in your new home xx

 

 

Sue Ellis
Tuesday, 19 May 2020

"From the onset selling the property was explained clearly and professionally by Villas Fox. There was constant communication and updates throughout the process. The sale of the property moved quickly and we had secured an offer/acceptance within 3 months. Most of our communication was with Andy and he went above and beyond with the sale. I would not hesitate to recommend Villas Fox as an estate agent."

Catriona Doherty
Tuesday, 14 January 2020

I found this company a pleasure to deal with.  They were friendly, efficient and kept me informed throughout the sale.  I would not hesitate to recommend Villas Fox in the future.

George Edwards
Monday, 13 January 2020

Very professional and friendly service. I do feel that both Andy and Sorelle go that extra mile and nothing is too much trouble. I didnt expect an easy sale in these uncertain times but my apartment sold within months. I do feel this is due to excellent marketing and a great level of service. Thank you both. Highly recommended.

Jennifer Hartley
Monday, 02 December 2019

Thank you so much. You have made the sale worry-free and we will be recommending Villas Fox to all of our friends. Kindest regards, Kevin and Gail

Client Reviews

"Andy & Sorelle are not just Estate Agents they go the extra mile, we had a problem & Andy fixed it so the sale of our property could go through, for which we are very grateful. They are always professional & efficient, and you just know that they are listening to you and not just paying lip-service to your requests. It was a pleasure doing business with them & would thoroughly recommend them. Thanks Andy & Sorelle"


Doug & Sue Burt
Wednesday, 16 November 2016